Pharmacy Administration

Dennis F. Thompson, R. Ph., FCCP, FASHP, Pharm.D.
Dean and Nelson M. Sims Endowed Chair
(580) 774-3764
dennis.thompson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /dennis.thompson


David A. Ralph, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
(580) 774-3191
david.ralph@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /david.ralph


Nancy T. Williams, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP
Department Chair
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pasteur Medical Building, OKC
(405) 601-8154
nancy.williams@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /nancy.williams


Randy Curry, D.Ph.
Rural Health Coordinator
(580) 774-3760
randy.curry@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/randy.curry


Kalie Kerth, Pharm.D.
Rural Health Clinical Pharmacist
(580) 774-3043
kalie.kerth@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kalie.kerth


M. O. Faruk Khan, Ph.D.
Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
(580) 774-3064
faruk.khan@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/faruk.khan


Sarah J. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Assessment Coordinator
(580) 774-3123
sarah.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.ramsey


Lyanna Schultz
Admissions Counselor
(580) 774-3127
lyanna.schultz@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lyanna.schultz


Nikki Nickels
Administrative Assistant to Admissions Counselor
(580) 774-7177
nikki.nickels@swosu.edu


Kaye Abramson
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(580) 774-3104
kaye.abramson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /kaye.abramson 


Adina Foust
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(580) 774-3105
adina.foust@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/adina.foust


Leshia Keeton
Student Coordinator
(580) 774-3126
leshia.keeton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /leshia.keeton


Julie Bartel-Biebrich
Administrative Assistant to Pharmacy Practice
(405) 601-2484
julie.bartelbiebrich@swosu.edu


Patti A. Harper, M.B.A.
Alumni, Development Officer and Director of Continuing Education
(580) 774-3190
patti.harper@swosu.eduhttp://faculty.swosu.edu /patti.harper


Malynda Blevins
Administrative Assistant for Pharmacy CE & Alumni Development
(580) 774-7197
malynda.blevins@swosu.edu