Pharmacy Practice Faculty

Pharmacy Practice

Nancy T. Williams, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP
Department Chair
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Pasteur Medical Building, OKC
(405) 601-8154
nancy.williams@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /nancy.williams



Administrative Assistant
(405) 601-2484


Krista G. Brooks, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
CPP 377 | (580) 774-3274
krista.brooks@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /krista.brooks


Melanie Claborn, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Oklahoma City Indian Clinic
(405) 948-4900 ext 494
melanie.claborn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/melanie.claborn


Christy Cox, R.Ph., M.Ed., Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Director of Experiential Programs
Pasteur Medical Building, OKC
(405) 601-8335
christy.cox@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /christy.cox


Tom W. Davis, R.Ph., M.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Medical Director, START Unit, St. Anthony Hospital, OKC
St. Michael Hospital, OKC
(405) 713-5779
tom.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tom.davis


Barry J. Gales, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Integris - Baptist Medical Center, OKC
(405) 949-3749
barry.gales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /barry.gales


Mark A. Gales, R.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Integris - Baptist Medical Center, OKC
(405) 949-3963
mark.gales@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /mark.gales


Jacqueline T. Gregory, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
St. Anthony Hospital, OKC
(405) 601-7632
jacqueline.gregory@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jacqueline.gregory


Meri Hix, Pharm.D., BCPS, CGP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
St. Anthony Hospital, OKC
(405) 272-7118
meri.hix@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/meri.hix


Tiffany Kessler, R.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS
Assistant Professor
CPP 369 | (580) 774-3794
tiffany.kessler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /tiffany.kessler


Cheri Lemons, Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor
Integris Southwest Medical Center
(405) 636-7262
cheri.lemons@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cheri.lemons


Kristin Montarella, R.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Integris - Southwest Medical Center, OKC
(405) 644-6353
kristin.montarella@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /kristin.montarella


Nina R. Morris, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
CPP 385 | (580) 774-3193
nina.morris@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /nina.morris


Edna Patatanian, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Mercy Health Center, OKC
(405) 936-5674
edna.patatanian@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /edna.patatanian


Elizabeth (Betsy) Poorman, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
St. Francis Hospital, Tulsa, OK
(918) 494-6345
betsy.poorman@swosu.edu
bxpoorman@saintfrancis.com
http://faculty.swosu.edu /betsy.poorman


Randall P. Sharp, Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Heart Solutions of Oklahoma, OKC
(405) 691-4665
randall.sharp@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /randall.sharp


Leanne M. Showman, Pharm.D.
Regional Experiential Coordinator, Eastern Oklahoma
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
(918) 409-0726
leanne.showman@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/leanne.showman


Richard A. Stowe, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Hastings IHS, Tahlequah, OK
(918) 458-3207
dick.stowe@swosu.edu
richard.stowe@sbcglobal.net
http://faculty.swosu.edu /dick.stowe


E. Ben Welch, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
St. Anthony Hospital, OKC
(405) 272-6920
ben.welch@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /ben.welch