Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Pharmaceutical Sciences

M. O. Faruk Khan, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
(580) 774-3064
faruk.khan@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/faruk.khan


Sarah Ramsey, Ph.D.
Assessment Coordinator
(580) 774-3123
sarah.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.ramsey


Prince N.A. Amoyaw, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(580) 774-6043
prince.amoyaw@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/prince.amoyaw


Lisa A. Appeddu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
CPP383
(580) 774-3148
lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.appeddu


Erin D. Callen, R.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS
Associate Professor of Health-System Pharmacy
CPP381
(580) 774-3129
erin.callen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/erin.callen


Scott F. Long, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
(580) 774-3136
scott.long@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.long


Tami Moser, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
tami.moser@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tami.moser


W. Steven Pray, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Bernhardt Professor of Pharmaceutics
(Non-prescription Drug Products)
(580) 774-3257
steve.pray@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.pray


David A. Ralph, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
(580) 774-3191
david.ralph@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.ralph


Carroll L. Ramos, R. Ph, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology
(580) 774-3272
les.ramos@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/les.ramos


Hardeep S. Saluja, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
(580) 774-3727
hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/hardeep.saluja


Shelly J. Stockton, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics
(580) 774-3135
shelly.stockton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shelly.stockton/


Virgil Van Dusen, D.Ph., J.D.
Bernhardt Professor of Pharmacy
(580) 774-3255
virgil.vandusen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/virgil.vandusen