Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Carroll L. Ramos, R. Ph, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Professor of Pharmacology
580.774.3272
les.ramos@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/les.ramos


Sarah Ramsey, Ph.D.
Assessment Coordinator
580.774.3123
sarah.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.ramsey


Lisa A. Appeddu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
CPP383
580.774.3148
lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.appeddu


Erin D. Callen, R.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS
Professor of Health-System Pharmacy
CPP381
580.774.3129
erin.callen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/erin.callen


Steve Drinnon, Pharm.D.
Pharmaceutical Care Lab 2 Coordinator
CPP 313
580.774.6878
stephen.drinnon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.drinnon 


Scott F. Long, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
580.774.3136
scott.long@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.long


Tami Moser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration
tami.moser@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tami.moser


W. Steven Pray, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Bernhardt Professor of Pharmaceutics
(Non-prescription Drug Products)
580.774.3257
steve.pray@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.pray


David A. Ralph, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Pharmacy
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
580.774.3191
david.ralph@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.ralph


Hardeep S. Saluja, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
580.774.3727
hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/hardeep.saluja


Shelly J. Stockton, R. Ph., Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics
580.774.3135
shelly.stockton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shelly.stockton/


Dennis Thompson, R.Ph., FCCP, FASHP, Pharm.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
CPP 368
580.774.3205
dennis.thompson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dennis.thompson/


Virgil Van Dusen, D.Ph., J.D.
Bernhardt Professor of Pharmacy
580.774.3255
virgil.vandusen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/virgil.vandusen