Faculty & Staff

Dr. Patsy Parker, Chair/Associate Professor
STF 253 | (580) 774-3284
patsy.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu//patsy.parker


Ms. Emily Brewer, Administrative Assistant
STF 250| 580-774-3201
emily.brewer@swosu.edu


Dr. Melody Ashenfelter, Professor
STF 306 | (580) 774-3747
melody.ashenfelter@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/melody.ashenfelter


Ms. Madeline Baugher, Program Director/ Instructor
STF 251 | (580) 774-3122
madeline.baugher@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/madeline.baugher/


Ms. Marci Grant, Instructor
STF 301 | (580) 774-7050
marci.grant@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/marci.grant


Ms. Rita Hays, Instructor
STF 303 | (580) 774-3020
rita.hays@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rita.hays


Ms. Holly McKee, Instructor
STF 252 | (580) 774-3049
holly.mckee@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/holly.mckee


Dr. Warren Moseley, Professor
STF 256 | (580) 774-3174
warren.moseley@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/warren.moseley


Ms. Karen Sweeney, Instructor
STF 254 | (580) 774-3117
karen.sweeney@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/karen.sweeney


Dr. Trisha Wald, Assistant Professor
STF 304 | (580) 774-3061
trisha.wald@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/trisha.wald


Mr. Jeff Walker, Instructor
STF 255 | (580) 774-6022
jeff.walker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jeff.walker