Faculty & Staff

Dr. Patsy Parker, Associate Dean/Associate Professor
STF 301 | (580) 774-3284
patsy.parker@swosu.edu


Mr. Mark Lumpkin, Chair/Instructor
STF 349 | (580) 774-7122
mark.lumpkin@swosu.edu


Ms. Erin Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
STF 334 | (580) 774-3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu


Ms. Emily Brewer, Administrative Assistant
STF 250| (580) 774-3201
emily.brewer@swosu.edu


Ms. Teri Allen, Instructor
STF 347 | (580) 774-6019
teri.allen@swosu.edu


Dr. Melody Ashenfelter, Professor
STF 306 | (580) 774-3747
melody.ashenfelter@swosu.edu


Ms. Madeline Baugher, Program Director/ Instructor
STF 251 | (580) 774-3122
madeline.baugher@swosu.edu


Dr. Raygan Chain, Assistant Professor
STF 348 | (580) 774-6020
raygan.chain@swosu.edu


Dr.Amanda Evert, Assistant Professor 
STF 353 | (580) 774-3040
amanda.evert@swosu.edu


Dr. Jeremy Evert, Assistant Professor
STF 320 | (580) 774-7050
jeremy.evert@swosu.edu


Mr. Richard Foster, Instructor
STF 351 | (580) 774-3746
richard.foster@swosu.edu


Ms. Lisa Friesen, Instructor
STF 302 | (580) 774-6025
lisa.friesen@swosu.edu


Ms. Rita Hays, Instructor
STF 303 | (580) 774-3020
rita.hays@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rita.hays


Ms. Sarah King, Instructor
STF 302 | (580) 774-7194
sarah.king@swosu.edu


Mr. Marc Leonard, Instructor
STF 346 | (580) 774-3174
marc.leonard@swosu.edu


Mr. Jim Long, Instructor
STF 345 | (580) 774-3052
jim.long@swosu.edu


Ms. Holly McKee, Instructor
STF 348 | (580) 774-3049
holly.mckee@swosu.edu


Ms. Jonna Myers, Instructor
STF 350 | (580) 774-7186
jonna.myers@swosu.edu


Dr. Brian Rickel, Assistant Professor
STF 310 | (580) 774-3116
brian.rickel@swosu.edu


Dr. Hank Ramsey, Assistant Professor
STF 352 | (580) 774-3042
hank.ramsey@swosu.edu


Dr. Karen Sweeney, Instructor
STF 308 | (580) 774-3117
karen.sweeney@swosu.edu


Dr. Trisha Wald, Assistant Professor
STF 304 | (580) 774-3061
trisha.wald@swosu.edu


Dr. Neal Xiong, Assistant Professor
STF 309 | (580) 774-3751
neal.xiong@swosu.edu