Allied Health Sciences Degrees from SWOSU

Bachelor of Science Degrees

Associate Degrees of Applied Science

Pre-Professional Programs

Allied Health Science Department Advisement

Jessica Young(Jessica.young@swosu.edu) - Dental Hygiene, Radiology, Dietician, Occupational Therapy, Communication Sciences 

Shirley Venable(Shirley.venable@swosu.edu) - Dental Hygiene, Radiology, Dietician, Occupational Therapy, Communication Sciences 

Sharon Lawrence(Sharon.lawrence@swosu.edu) - Physical Therapy, Physical Therapist Assistant, Occupational Therapy Assistant 

Anne Pate(Anne.pate@swosu.edu) - Medicine, Physician Assistant, Dentist, Optometry, Chiropractor, General Health Science 

Dana Lloyd(Dana.lloyd@swosu.edu) - Health Information Management BS & MS Programs, Health Care Administration 

Kris Mahlock(Kris.mahlock@swosu.edu) – Athletic Training