Department Directory

 

School of Allied Health Sciences
Science Building, Room 206
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone: (580) 774-3249
Fax: (580) 774-7159
alliedhealth@swosu.edu

Administration

Marion Prichard, Associate Dean
SCI 206 B | 774-3079
marion.prichard@swosu.edu

Shirley Venable, Admin. Assistant
SCI 206 | 774-3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

Athletic Training Program

Jessica Young, Director/Instructor
HPE 30 | 774-3186
jessica.young@swosu.edu

Kris Mahlock, Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
HPE 50 | 774-3041
kris.mahlock@swosu.edu

Edwin Detweiler, Head Athletic Trainer
HPE 41 A | 774-3073
edwin.detweiler@swosu.edu

Health Care Administration

Marion Prichard, Associate Dean
SCI 206 B | 774-3079
marion.prichard@swosu.edu

Health Information Management

Brandi Fowler, Program Director
SCI 202 B | 774-3067
brandi.fowler@swosu.edu

Dana Lloyd, Assistant Director
SCI 202 C | 774-7149
dana.lloyd@swosu.edu

Health Science, OTA & PTA Program Advisement

Marion Prichard, Associate Dean
SCI 206 B | 774-3079
marion.prichard@swosu.edu

Shirley Venable, Admin. Assistant
SCI 206 | 774-3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

Sharon Lawrence, Instructor
SCI 202 A | 774-6917
sharon.lawrence@swosu.edu