Department Directory

Allied Health Sciences
Science Building, Room 206
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone: (580) 774-3249
Fax: (580) 774-7159
alliedhealth@swosu.edu

Administration

Jessica Young, MS, ATC, LAT - Allied Health Sciences Coordinator/Instructor
SCI 206B | 774-3079
jessica.young@swosu.edu

Shirley Venable, Admin. Assistant/Enrollment Coordinator
SCI 206 | 774-3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

Athletic Training Program

Jessica Young, MS, ATC, LAT- Director/Instructor
HPE 30 | 774-3186
jessica.young@swosu.edu

Kris Mahlock, MS, ATC, LAT- Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
HPE 50 | 774-3041
kris.mahlock@swosu.edu

Health Care Administration

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR – Director/Instructor
SCI 202 C | 774-7149
dana.lloyd@swosu.edu

Health Information Management

Dana Lloyd, MS, RHIA, CTR - Director/Instructor
SCI 202 C | 774-7149
dana.lloyd@swosu.edu

Marcy Anne Pye, BS, RHIA – Assistant Director/Instructor
SCI 202 | 774-7103
marcy.pye@swosu.edu

Health Science

Sharon Lawrence, MEd, PTA - OTA/PTA Programs Coordinator/Instructor
SCI 202 A | 774-6917
sharon.lawrence@swosu.edu

Anne Pate Ph.D., MPH - Internship Coordinator/Assistant Professor
SCI 202 A | 774-6917
anne.pate@swosu.edu