Department Directories

Education
Kinesiology
Parks and Recreation Management
Psychology

School of Behavioral Sciences and Education

Dr. Chad Kinder, Associate Dean
EDU 121 | (580) 774-3291
chad.kinder@swosu.edu

Hether Hummel, Administrative Assistant
EDU 121 | (580) 774-7036
heather.hummel@swosu.edu

Department of Education

Dr. Ruth Boyd, Chair
EDU 101 | (580) 774-3158
ruth.boyd@swosu.edu

Patti Linstead, Administrative Assistant
EDU 102 | (580) 774-3285
patti.linstead@swosu.edu

Department of Kinesiology

Vicki Hatton, Chair
HPE 10 | (580) 774-3181
vicki.hatton@swosu.edu

Georgia Roach, Administrative Assistant
HPE 20 | (580) 774-3254
georgia.roach@swosu.edu

Department of Parks and Recreation Management

Dr. Chad Kinder, Chair
EDU 121 | (580) 774-3291
chad.kinder@swosu.edu

Natalie Day, Administrative Assistant
EDU 121 | (580) 774-7036
natalie.day@swosu.edu

Department of Psychology

Dr. John R. Barnett, Chair
PAR 233 | (580) 774-6051
randy.barnett@swosu.edu

Janice Sperle, Administrative Assistant
PAR 215 | (580) 774-3725
janice.sperle@swosu.edu

Social Work Program

Debbi McFarlin, Program Director
EDU 214 E | (580) 774-7087
debbi.mcfarlin@swosu.edu

Georgia Roach, Administrative Assistant
HPE 20 | (580) 774-3254
georgia.roach@swosu.edu