Faculty & Staff

Science Faculty

Dr. Andrea Holgado, Associate Professor & Chair
SCI 214-B | 580.774.3230
andrea.holgado@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 and 214 | 580.774.3293
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Jimena Aracena, Associate Professor
SCI 110-E | 580.774.3099
jimena.aracena@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Sue Ball, Instructor
SCI 110-B | 580.774.3085
sue.ball@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Boggs, Associate Professor
SCI 370-A | 580.774.3090
lisa.boggs@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Castle, Associate Professor
SCI 110-C | 580.774.3097
lisa.castle@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Rickey Cothran, Assistant Professor
SCI 307-B | 580.774.3096
rickey.cothran@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Christopher Horton, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-F | 580.774.3134
christopher.horton@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Zach Jones, Associate Professor
SCI 110-A | 580.774.3294
zach.jones@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Regina McGrane, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-G | 580.774.3046
regina.mcgrane@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Steven O'Neal, Professor
SCI 110-D | 580.774.3091
steven.oneal@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Eric Paul, Associate Professor
SCI 325 | 774-3228
eric.paul@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Denis Trubitsyn, Assistant Professor
SCI 303 | 774-3132
denis.trubitsyn@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat, Professor
SCI 213-A | 580.774. 3298
muatasem.ubeidat@swosu.edu
Resume

biology-facebook-link