Faculty & Staff

Science Faculty

Dr. Andrea Holgado, Associate Professor & Chair
SCI 214-B | (580) 774-3230
andrea.holgado@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 and 214 | (580) 774-3293
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Jimena Aracena, Associate Professor
SCI 110-E | (580) 774-3099
jimena.aracena@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Arden Aspedon, Professor and Director of Medical Laboratory Sciences
SCI 325 | 774-3046
arden.aspedon@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Sue Ball, Instructor
SCI 110-B | (580) 774-3085
sue.ball@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Boggs, Associate Professor
SCI 370-A | (580) 774-3090
lisa.boggs@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Castle, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-C | (580) 774-3097
lisa.castle@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Rickey Cothran, Assistant Professor
SCI 308 | (580) 774-3096
rickey.cothran@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Amanda Falk, Assistant Professor
SCI 307-B | (580) 774-3294
amanda.falk@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Christopher Horton, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-F | (580) 774-3134
christopher.horton@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Steven O'Neal, Professor
SCI 110-D | (580) 774-3091
steven.oneal@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Eric Paul, Associate Professor
SCI 303 | 774-3228
eric.paul@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Denis Trubitsyn, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-A | 774-3132
denis.trubitsyn@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat, Professor
SCI 213-A | (580) 774- 3298
muatasem.ubeidat@swosu.edu
Resume

biology-facebook-link