Faculty & Staff

Science Faculty

Dr. Joseph D. (Jody) Maness, Chair
SCI 214-B | (580) 774-3096
joseph.maness@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Debbie Flaming, Secretary
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3293
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Appeddu, Associate Professor
SCI 110 A | 774-3148
lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Jimena Aracena, Associate Professor
SCI 110-A | (580) 774-3099
jimena.aracena@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Arden Aspedon, Director; Professor
Clinical Laboratory Science Program
SCI 325 | 774-3046
arden.aspedon@swosu.edu
Resume


Ms. Sue Ball, Instructor
SCI 110-F | (580) 774-3085
sue.ball@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Boggs, Associate Professor
SCI 110-B | (580) 774-3090
lisa.boggs@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Lisa Castle, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-C | (580) 774-3097
lisa.castle@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Victor Gonzalez, Assistant Professor
SCI 110-F | (580) 774-3153
victor.gonzalez@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Peter Grant, Bernhardt Professor of Biological Sciences
SCI 110-C | (580) 774-3294
peter.grant@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Andrea Holgado, Associate Professor
SCI 110-F | (580) 774-3230
andrea.holgado@swosu.edu
Resume
http://www.swosu-neuroscience.org


Dr. Steven O'Neal, Professor
SCI 110-D | (580) 774-3091
steven.oneal@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Eric Paul, Associate Professor
SCI 303 | 774-3228
eric.paul@swosu.edu
Resume


Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat, Associate Professor
SCI 213-A | (580) 774- 3298
muatasem.ubeidat@swosu.edu
Resume

biology-facebook-link