Directory

Accounting, Computer Science, & Entrepreneurship
Finance, Management, & Marketing
Engineering Technology

Everette Dobson School of Business & Technology

Dr. Les Crall, Associate Dean
STF 335 | 580-774-3282
les.crall@swosu.edu

Ms. Erin Hawkins, Admin. Assist.
STF 334 | 580-774-3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu

Accounting, Computer Science, & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Patsy Parker, Chair
STF 301 | 580-774-3284
patsy.parker@swosu.edu

Ms. Emily Brewer, Admin. Assist.
STF 250 | 580-774-3201
emily.brewer@swosu.edu

Finance, Management, & Marketing

Mr. Randy Hacker, Chair
STF 354 | 580-774-6020
randy.hacker@swosu.edu

Ms. Erin Hawkins, Admin. Assist.
STF 334 | 580-774-3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu

Engineering Technology

Mr. Brad Bryant, Department Chair
TSB 106 | (580) 774-3250
brad.bryant@swosu.edu

Ms. Mallory Hankins, Administrative Assistant
TSB 105 | (580) 774-3162
mallory.hankins@swosu.edu