Department Directories

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Peter Grant, Dean
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
peter.grant@swosu.edu

Ms. Tamera Kisinger, Administrative Assistant
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
tamera.kisinger@swosu.edu

Department of Art, Communication and Theatre

Dr. Robin Jones, Chair
ART 222 | (580) 774-3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu

Ms. Carla Sandy, Administrative Assistant
ART 221 | (580) 774-3756
carla.sandy@swosu.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Andrea Holgado, Chair
SCI 214-B | (580) 774-3230
andrea.holgado@swosu.edu

Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 214 | (580) 774-3293
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Dr. Jason Johnson, Chair
CPP 202-A | (580) 774-3110
jason.johnson@swosu.edu

Ms. Kaye Abramson, Administrative Assistant
CPP 202 | (580) 774-3266
kaye.abramson@swosu.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Peter Grant, Dean
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
peter.grant@swosu.edu

Department of Language and Literature

Dr. Kelley Logan, Chair
CAM 202A | (580) 774-3074
kelley.logan@swosu.edu

    , Administrative Assistant
CAM 202 | (580) 774-3240
@swosu.edu

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Michael Dougherty, Chair
CAM 324-B | (580) 774-3057
michael.dougherty@swosu.edu

Ms. Teresa Ritter, Administrative Assistant
CAM 302 | (580) 774-3748
teresa.ritter@swosu.edu

Department of Music

Dr. Keith Talley, Chair
FAC 100 | (580) 774-3717
keith.talley@swosu.edu

Ms. Rhyesa Hamilton, Administrative Assistant
FAC 100 | (580) 774-3708
rhyesa.hamilton@swosu.edu

Department of Social Sciences

Dr. John Hayden, Chair
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3292
john.hayden@swosu.edu

Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3292
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu