Department Directories

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Peter Grant, Dean
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
peter.grant@swosu.edu

Ms. Tamera Kisinger, Administrative Assistant
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
tamera.kisinger@swosu.edu

Department of Art, Communication and Theatre

Dr. Robin Jones, Chair
CAM 126-B | (580) 774-6824
robin.jones@swosu.edu

Ms. Jo Hill, Administrative Assistant
CAM 202 | (580) 774-3240
jo.hill@swosu.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Joseph Maness, Chair
SCI 214-B | (580) 774-3096
joseph.maness@swosu.edu

Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3293
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu

Department of Chemistry and Physics

Dr. William Kelly, Chair
CPP 202-A | (580) 774-3202
william.kelly@swosu.edu

Ms. Glenda Printz, Administrative Assistant
CPP 202 | (580) 774-3266
glenda.printz@swosu.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Peter Grant, Dean
SCI 210 | (580) 774-7152
peter.grant@swosu.edu

Department of Language and Literature

Dr. Kelley Logan, Chair
CAM 202A | (580) 774-3074
kelley.logan@swosu.edu

Ms. Jo Hill, Administrative Assistant
CAM 202 | (580) 774-3240
jo.hill@swosu.edu

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Michael Dougherty, Chair
CAM 324-B | (580) 774-3057
michael.dougherty@swosu.edu

Ms. Teresa Ritter, Administrative Assistant
CAM 302 | (580) 774-3748
teresa.ritter@swosu.edu

Department of Music

Dr. Keith Talley, Chair
FAB 100 | (580) 774-3717
keith.talley@swosu.edu

Ms. Rhyesa Hamilton, Administrative Assistant
FAB 100 | (580) 774-3708
rhyesa.hamilton@swosu.edu

Department of Social Sciences

Dr. John Hayden, Chair
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3292
john.hayden@swosu.edu

Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3292
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu