Chemistry

Faculty & Staff

Dr. William Kelly, Chair and Professor
CPP 202-A | (580) 774-3202
william.kelly@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/william.kelly/


Glenda Printz, Administrative Assistant
CPP 202 | (580)774-3266
glenda.printz@swosu.edu


Dr. Trevor Ellis, Assistant Professor
CPP 201-B | (580) 774-3200
trevor.ellis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/trevor.ellis


Dr. David Esjornson, Associate Professor
CPP 205-C | (580) 774-7143
david.esjornson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.esjornson/


Dr. Sylvia Esjornson, Associate Professor
CPP 108 | (580) 774-7032
sylvia.esjornson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sylvia.esjornson/


Dr. Lori Gwyn, Assistant Professor
CPP 201-D | (580) 774-3744
lori.gwyn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lori.gwyn/


Dr. Tim Hubin, Professor
CPP 201-A | (580) 774-3026
tim.hubin@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tim.hubin/


Dr. Jason Johnson, Professor
CPP 201-E | (580) 774-3110
jason.johnson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jason.johnson/


Dr. Douglas Linder, Associate Professor
CPP 205-A | (580) 774-7179
doug.linder@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/doug.linder


Dr. David Martyn, Associate Professor
CPP 205-D | (580) 774-3114
david.martyn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.martyn


Dr. Robbie McCarty, Associate Professor, Emeritus
CPP 205-C
robbie.mccarty@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robbie.mccarty/


Dr. Curt Woolever, Assistant Professor
CPP 205-D | (580)774-3120
curt.woolever@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/curt.woolever/


Jessica Smith, Stockroom Director
CPP 201-C | (580) 774-3220
jessica.smith@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jessica.smith