Alliance Institutions

Partners

NATIONAL ADMINISTRATION
Contact Information Contact Information
A. James Hicks
Program Director
Louis Stokes Alliance
for Minority Participation
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard - Room 815
Arlington, VA 22230
(703) 292-8640 -- voice
ahicks@nsf.gov
Martha L. James
Assistant Program Director
Louis Stokes Alliances
for Minority Participation
Div of Human Res Dev
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard - Room 815
Arlington, VA 22230
(703) 292-7772 -- voice
mjames@nsf.gov
ALLIANCE ADMINISTRATION
Contact Information Contact Information
Mark E. Payton
PI/Program Director
Associate Vice President
Research & Technology Transfer;
Dean, Graduate College;
202 Whitehurst Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.6368 -- voice
mark.payton@okstate.edu
Kay Porter
Program Manager
OK-LSAMP
408 Scott Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.6710 -- voice
kay.porter@okstate.edu
Fara Williams
Grant Coordinator
OK-LSAMP
409 Scott Hall
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.7820 -- voice
fara@okstate.edu
Rosemary Hayes
Program Evaluator
Center for Institutional Data Exchange and Analysis
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73072
405.325.7309 -- voice
rhayes@ou.edu
ALLIANCE PARTNERS
Contact Information Contact Information
Cameron University (CU)
Frank White

2800 Gore Blvd.
Lawton, OK 73505
580-581-2552
fwhite@cameron.edu
East Central University (ECU)
Carl Rutledge

Physics Dept, 109 Admin. Bldg.
1000 East 14th Street
Ada, OK 74820
580-559-5392
crutledge@mac.com
Langston University (LU)
Sharon Lewis

Dept. of Chemistry
PO Box 1500
Langston, OK 73050
405-466-3316
salewis@lunet.edu
Northeastern State University (NSU)
Jody Buckholtz, Ph.D.

705 Grand Avenue
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918-456-5511 x3839
buckholt@nsuok.edu
Northwestern Oklahoma State University (NWOSU)
Timothy Maharry, Ph.D.
Math Department
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717
580-327-8583
tjmaharry@nwosu.edu
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
(SOSU)

Tim Patton, Ph.D.
Biology Department
1405 N. 4th Street
Durant, OK 74701
580-745-2284
tpatton@se.edu
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
(SWOSU)
Tim Hubin, Ph.D.

Chemistry & Physics Dept.
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580-774-3026
tim.hubin@swosu.edu
University of Central Oklahoma (UCO)
Gregory Wilson, Ph.D.

Nigh University Center, Room 404
Edmond, OK 73034
405-974-3497
gwilson@uco.edu
University of Oklahoma (OU)
P. Simin Pulat, Ph.D.

202 W. Boyd CEC 107
Norman, OK 73019
405-325-1069
pulat@ou.edu
University of Tulsa (TU)
J. C. Diaz, Ph.D.

Comp. Science & Math Dept.
600 S. College Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74104
918-631-2228
diaz@utulsa.edu