Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robin Jones, Chair, Associate Professor
CAM 126-B | (580) 774- 3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.jones


Carla Sandy, Secretary
ART 221 | (580)774-3756
carla.sandy@swosu.edu


Dr. Joe Thompson, Assistant Professor/Technical Director
CAM 126-C | (580)774-7046
joe.thompson@swosu.edu


Dr. Joel Kendall, Professor
CAM 211-A | (580)774-3083
joel.kendall@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/joel.kendall


Dr. Lisa Schroeder, Associate Professor
CAM 126-E | (580)774-3241
lisa.schroeder@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.schroeder


Laci Strickler, Instructor
CAM 126-C | (580) 774-3247
laci.strickler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/laci.strickler


Steve Strickler, Instructor
CAM 126-F | (580)774-3082
steve.strickler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.strickler