Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robin Jones, Chair, Associate Professor
ART 222 | 580.774. 3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.jones


Carla Sandy, Administrative Assistant
ART 221 | 580.774.3756
carla.sandy@swosu.edu


Marsha Carman, Instructor
ART 212 | 580.774.7112
marsha.carman@swosu.edu


Dr. Elaine Davies, Assistant Professor
ART 324 | 580.774.6824
elaine.davies@swosu.edu


Debra P. Holmes, Assistant Professor/Technical Director
ART 310 | 580.774.7046
debra.holmes@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/debra.holmes


Dr. EK Jeong, Associate Professor
ART 419 | 580.774.3035
ek.jeong@swosu.edu


Dr. Joel Kendall, Professor
CAM 211-A | 580.774.3083
joel.kendall@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/joel.kendall


Todd Parker, Assistant Professor
ART 412 | 580.774.3032
todd.parker@swosu.edu


Dr. Siriporn Peters, Assistant Professor
ART 210 | 580.774.7138
siriporn.peters@swosu.edu


Dr. Lisa Schroeder, Associate Professor
CAM 126-B | 580.774.3241
lisa.schroeder@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.schroeder


Steve Strickler, Instructor
ART 308 | 580.774.3082
steve.strickler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.strickler