Faculty & Staff

Dr. Robin Jones, Chair, Associate Professor
ART 222 | (580) 774- 3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.jones


Carla Sandy, Administrative Assistant
ART 221 | (580)774-3756
carla.sandy@swosu.edu


Debra P. Holmes, Assistant Professor/Technical Director
CAM 126-E | (580)774-7046
debra.holmes@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/debra.holmes


Dr. Joel Kendall, Professor
CAM 211-A | (580)774-3083
joel.kendall@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/joel.kendall


Dr. Lisa Schroeder, Associate Professor
CAM 126-B | (580)774-3241
lisa.schroeder@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.schroeder


Steve Strickler, Instructor
CAM 126-F | (580)774-3082
steve.strickler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.strickler