Department Directories

School of Allied Health Sciences
School of Behavioral Sciences and Education
School of Business and Technology
School of Nursing

College of Professional & Graduate Studies

Ken Rose, Dean
EDU 104 | 580.774.3790
ken.rose@swosu.edu

Brenda Lumpkin, Administrative Assistant
EDU 104 | 580.774.3790
brenda.lumpkin@swosu.edu

School of Allied Health Sciences

Gary Wolgamott, Associate Dean
SCI 206 | 580.774.3079
gary.wolgamott@swosu.edu

Shirley Venable, Secretary
SCI 206 | 580.774.3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

School of Behavioral Sciences and Education

Chad Kinder, Associate Dean
EDU 123 | 580.774.3291
chad.kinder@swosu.edu

Heather Hummel, Administrative Assistant
EDU 121 | 580.774.7036
heather.hummel@swosu.edu

Everette Dobson School of Business and Technology

Les Crall, Associate Dean
STF 335 | 580.774.3282
les.crall@swosu.edu

Erin Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
STF 334 | 580.774.3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu

School of Nursing

Barbara Patterson, Associate Dean
PAR 124-A | 580.774.3237
barbara.patterson@swosu.edu

Pam Colvard, Administrative Assistant
PAR129 | 580.774.3261
pam.colvard@swosu.edu