Faculty & Staff

Ed Klein, Chair
HEC 101 | 580.774.3285
ed.klein@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ed.klein/


Bruce Belanger, Coordinator of Field Experiences and Certification/Instructor
HEC 110-A | 580.774.3146 | 580.774.6013(Fax)
bruce.belanger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bruce.belanger


Lynn Didier, Administrative Assistant
HEC 102 | 580.774.3285
lynn.didier@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lynn.didier


Veronica Aguinaga, Accreditation Coordinator/Instructor
HEC 118-A | 580.774.7115
veronica.aguinaga@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/veronica.aguinaga


Rosemary Armoudian, Administrative Assistant
HEC 110 | 580.774.3144 | 580.774.6013(Fax)
rosemary.armoudian@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /rosemary.armoudian


Allen Boyd, Campus Compact Coordinator/Instructor
HEC 120-D | 580.774.3145
allen.boyd@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/allen.boyd/


Dr. Sherri Brogdon, Assistant Professor
HEC 118-C | 580.774.6825
sherri.brogdon@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherri.brogdon


Tracy Henry, Instructor
HEC 118-B | 580.774.3197
tracy.henry@swosu.edu


Dr. Evette Meliza, Associate Professor
HEC 120-B | 580.774.3119
evette.meliza@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/evette.meliza/


Andy North, Instructor
HEC 122 | 580.774.3158
andy.north@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/andy.north


Patricia Perkins, Instructor
HEC 118-D | 580.774.3276
patti.perkins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/patti.perkins/


Dr. Ann Russell, Professor
HEC 120-C | 580.774.3277
ann.russell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ann.russell/