Faculty & Staff

Dr. Ruth Boyd, Chair/Assistant Professor
EDU 101 | (580) 774-3143
ruth.boyd@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ruth.boyd/


Bruce Belanger, Coordinator of Field Experiences and Resident Year/Instructor
EDU 110-A | (580) 774-3146 | (580) 774-6013(Fax)
bruce.belanger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bruce.belanger


Elizabeth Calkins, Administrative Assistant
EDU 102 | (580) 774-3285
elizabeth.calkins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/elizabeth.calkins


Rosemary Armoudian, Administrative Assistant
EDU 110 | (580) 774-3144 | (580) 774-6013(Fax)
rosemary.armoudian@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu /rosemary.armoudian


Allen Boyd, Instructor
EDU 120-D | (580) 774-3145
allen.boyd@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/allen.boyd/


Dr. Sherri Brogdon, Assistant Professor
EDU 118-C | (580) 774-6825
sherri.brogdon@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherri.brogdon


Tracy Henry, Assistant Professor
EDU 118-B | (580) 774-3197
tracy.henry@swosu.edu


Ed Klein, Instructor
EDU 123 | (580) 774-3196
ed.klein@swosu.edu


Dr. Evette Meliza, Associate Professor
EDU 120-B | (580) 774-3119
evette.meliza@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/evette.meliza/


Andy North, Instructor
EDU 122 | (580) 774.3158
andy.north@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/andy.north


Patricia Perkins, Instructor
EDU 118-D | (580) 774-3276
patti.perkins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/patti.perkins/


Dr. Ray Read, Assistant Professor
EDU 200 | (580) 774-3235
ray.read@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ray.read/


Dr. Ann Russell, Professor
EDU 120-C | (580) 774-3277
ann.russell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ann.russell/