Faculty & Staff

Mr. Randy Hacker, Chair/ Instructor
STF 354 | (580) 774-6020
randy.hacker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/randy.hacker


Ms. Erin Hawkins, Administrative Assistant
STF 334 | (580) 774-3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu


Ms. Teri Allen, Instructor
STF 347  | (580) 774-6019
teri.allen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/teri.allen


Dr. Elizabeth Ferrell, Associate Professor
STF 353 | (580) 774-3040
elizabeth.ferrell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/elizabeth.ferrell


Mr. Richard Foster, Instructor
STF 351 | (580) 774-3746
richard.foster@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/richard.foster


Mr. Jim Long, Instructor
STF 345 | (580) 774-3052
jim.long@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jim.long


Mr. Mark Lumpkin, Instructor
STF 349 | (580) 774 7122
mark.lumpkin@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/mark.lumpkin


Ms. Jonna Myers, Instructor
STF 350 | (580) 774 7186
jonna.myers@swosu.edu


Dr. Hank Ramsey, Assistant Professor
STF 352 | (580) 774-3042
hank.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/hank.ramsey