Faculty & Staff

Jessica Young, Coordinator
SCI 206 B | 774-3186
jessica.young@swosu.edu


Ms. Shirley Venable, Enrollment Counselor
SCI 206 | (580)774-3249
shirley.venable@swosu.edu

Sharon Lawrence, Instructor
SCI 202C | (580)774-6917
sharon.lawrence@swosu.edu

Dana Lloyd, Instructor
SCI 202B | (580)774-7149
dana.lloyd@swosu.edu

Anne Pate, Instructor
SCI 202A | (580)774-6332
anne.pate@swosu.edu

Marcy Pye, Instructors
SCI 202 (580)774-7103
marcy.pye@swosu.edu