°F
The Focus Is You
mockup

Honors Administration

Andrea Holgado Ph.D
Honors Co-Director
Chair; Associate Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
SCI 214-B
580.774.3230
andrea.holgado@swosu.edu
Brian Campbell Ph.D
Honors Co-Director
Professor
Department of Chemistry & Physics
CPP 101-D
580.774.3118
brian.campbell@swosu.edu

Honors Committee

Amy Barnett Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology
PAR 225
580.774.3154
amy.barnett@swosu.edu
Ruth Boyd Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Department of Education
HAB 208-B
580.774.7172
ruth.boyd@swosu.edu
Todd Boyd M.Ed
Director Admissions & Recruitment
STF 208
580.774.3782
todd.boyd@swosu.edu
Gerald East Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
CAM 309-B
580.774.3053
gerard.east@swosu.edu
Victoria Gaydosik Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Language & Literature
CAM 201-A
580.774.3070
victoria.gaydosik@swosu.edu
Jason Johnson Ph.D.
Chair; Professor
Department of Chemistry & Physics
CPP 201-E
580.774.3110
jason.johnson@swosu.edu
Robin Jones Ph.D.
Chair; Associate Professor
Department of Art, Communication & Theatre
ART 222
580.774.3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu
Shamus Moore MBA
Director Registrar
HAB 108
580.774.3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu
James South D.M.A.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
HAB 210-B
580.774.3771
james.south@swosu.edu

 

e-mail: honors.program@swosu.edu

phone: 580.774.6728

© Copyright 2018 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You