If you are interested in serving on the JUR editorial board as a submission reviewer or editorial staff member, please email us at undergradresearch@swosu.edu. Please keep in mind that these are volunteer positions as you think about applying.

The submission reviewer list is still in development.

Editorial Staff

Managing Editors

  • STEM: Dr. Andrea Holgado
  • History, Social Sciences, & Behavioral Sciences: Dr. Becky Bruce
  • Arts & Humanities: Dr. Denise Landrum-Geyer

Copy Editors

  • Faculty: Dr. Denise Landrum-Geyer
  • Student: TBD

Production Editors

  • Faculty: Dr. Joel Kendall
  • Staff: Nicholas Lindley
  • Student: TBD

Review Coordinators

  • Faculty: Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat
  • Student: TBD

Outreach and Promotion Coordinator

  • Dr. Stephen Burgess