Faculty and Staff

Dr. Vicki Hatton, Chair
HPE 10 | (580) 774-3181
vicki.hatton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/vicki.hatton


Georgia Roach, Administrative Assistant
HPE 20 | (580) 774-3254
georgia.roach@swosu.edu


Cophie Anderson, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Instructor
HPE 115 | (580) 774-7109
cophie.anderson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cophie.anderson


Wayne Anderson, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, Instructor
HPE 110 | (580) 774-7093
wayne.anderson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/wayne.anderson


Bob Battisti, Head Men's Basketball Coach
HPE 47 | (580) 774-6053
bob.battisti@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bob.battisti


Dan Cocannouer, Head Football Coach, Instructor
HPE 50 | (580) 774-7190
dan.cocannouer@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dan.cocannouer


Josh Collins, Volleyball Coach, Instructor
HPE 114 | (580)774-3050
Josh.collins@swosu.edu


Brad Fleetwood, Head Golf Coach, Instructor
HPE 109 | (580) 774-3739
brad.fleetwood@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brad.fleetwood


Dustin Hada, Assistant Football Coach, Instructor
HPE 129-B | (580) 774-7118
dustin.hada@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dustin.hada


Todd Helton, Assistant Football Coach, Instructor
HPE 40 | (580) 774-7034
todd.helton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/todd.helton/


Tami Loy, Softball Coach, Instructor
Athletic Complex | (580) 772-2002
tami.loy@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tami.loy/


Kelsi Musick, Head Women’s Basketball Coach, Instructor
HPE 108 | (580) 774-3290
kelsi.musick@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kelsi.musick


Bo Pagliasotti, Instructor
HPE 201 | (580) 774-7089
bo.pagliasotti@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bo.pagliasotti/


Mark Persson, Soccer Coach, Instructor
Athletic Complex | (580) 774-7047
mark.persson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/mark.persson


Amber Sturgeon, Assistant Professor
HPE 113 | (580) 774-3184
amber.sturgeon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amber.sturgeon


Tobi Trotter, Instructor
HPE 60 | (580) 7743702
tobi.trotter@swosu.edu


Mike Visnieski, Rodeo Coach, Instructor
EDU 214C | (580) 774-3710
michael.visnieski@swosu.edu