Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kelley Logan, Chair/Professor
CAM 202-A | 580.774.3074
kelley.logan@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kelley.logan


Fred Alsberg, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-G | 580.774.3168
fred.alsberg@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/fred.alsberg


John Bradshaw, Assistant Professor
CAM 209-D | 580.774.3088
john.bradshaw@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/john.bradshaw


Dr. Jason Cash, Assistant Professor
CAM 209-C | 580.774.3244
jason.cash@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jason.cash


Dr. Kevin Collins, Associate Professor
CAM 212-C | 580.774.3735
kevin.collins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kevin.collins


Dr. Christi Cook, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-G | 580.774.3242
christi.cook@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/christi.cook


Dr. Hector Garza, Assistant Professor (Spanish)
CAM 209-C | 580.774.3093
hector.garza@swosu.edu


Dr. Victoria Gaydosik, Associate Professor
CAM 224-E | 580.774.3070
victoria.gaydosik@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/victoria.gaydosik


Dr. Denise Landrum-Geyer, Assistant Professor
CAM 209-F | 580.774.3086
denise.landrumgeyer@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/denise.landrumgeyer


Dr. Ken Hayes, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-C | 580.774.3094 
ken.hayes@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/ken.hayes


Ms. Tee Kesnan, Instructor
CAM 209-G | 580.774.7120
tee.kesnan@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tee.kesnan


Dr. Cynthia Pena, Associate Professor (Spanish)
CAM 209-A | 580.774.7052
cynthia.pena@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cynthia.pena


Dr. Tugba Sevin, Assistant Professor (Spanish)
CAM 209-E | 580.774.7164
tugba.sevin@swosu.edu


Dr. Amanda Smith, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-E | 580.774.7120
amanda.smith@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amanda.smith


Ms. Taylor Verkler, Instructor
CAM 209-F | 580.774.3087
taylor.verkler@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/taylor.verkler