Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kelley Logan, Chair/Professor
CAM 202-A | (580) 774-3074
kelley.logan@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kelley.logan


Jo Hill, Secretary
CAM 202 | (580) 774-3240
jo.hill@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jo.hill


Fred Alsberg, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-G | (580) 774-3168
fred.alsberg@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/fred.alsberg


John Bradshaw, Assistant Professor
CAM 209-D | (580) 774-3088
john.bradshaw@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/john.bradshaw


Dr. Kevin Collins, Associate Professor
CAM 212-C | (580) 774-3735
kevin.collins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kevin.collins


Dr. Viki Craig, Professor
CAM 224-F | (580) 774-3094
viki.craig@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/viki.craig


Dr. Victoria Gaydosik, Associate Professor
CAM 224-E | (580) 774-3070
victoria.gaydosik@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/victoria.gaydosik


Dr. Denise Landrum-Geyer, Assistant Professor
CAM 209-F | (580) 774-3086
denise.landrumgeyer@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/denise.landrumgeyer


Linda Hertzler-Crum, Instructor
CAM 209-G | (580) 774-3169
linda.hertzlercrum@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/linda.hertzlercrum


Dr. Helen Maxson, Professor
CAM 212-A | (580) 774-3087
helen.maxson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/helen.maxson


Dr. Cynthia Pena, Associate Professor
CAM 209-C | (580) 774-7052
cynthia.pena@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cynthia.pena


Dr. Valerie Reimers, Professor
CAM 224-B | (580) 774-3244
valerie.reimers@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/valerie.reimers


Dr. James Silver, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-C | (580) 774-3242
james.silver@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/james.silver


Dr. Amanda Smith, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-E | (580) 774-7120
amanda.smith@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amanda.smith