Directory

Dr. Barbara Patterson, Ed.D., R.N., CNE
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
PAR 124A | (580) 774-3237
barbara.patterson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/barbara.patterson


Pam Colvard, Administrative Assistant
PAR 129 | (580) 774-3261
pam.colvard@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/pam.colvard


Juli Bell, M.S., R.N.
Instructor
PAR 105 | (580) 774-3258
juli.bell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/juli.bell


Tammy Blatnick, M.S., R.N., CNE
Instructor
PAR 109 | (580) 774-7168
tammie.blatnick@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tammy.blatnick


Rachel Davis, M.S., R.N
RN to BSN Coordinator
PAR 141 | (580) 774-6089
rachel.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rachel.davis


Angela Gore, M.S., R.N.
Instructor
PAR 104 | (580) 774-3176
angela.gore@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/angela.gore


Nancy Henke, M.S., R.N.
Instructor
PAR 108 | (580) 774-7188
nancy.henke@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/nancy.henke


LeaAnne Hume, M.S., R.N.
Instructor
PAR 106 | (580) 774-3180
leaanne.hume@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/leaanne.hume


Samantha Kennedye, M.S., R.N
Instructor
PAR 107 | (580) 774-3092
samantha.kennedye@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/samantha.kennedye


Carie Strauch, M.S.N./Ed., R.N.
Simulation Lab Coordinator
PAR 102  | (580) 774-3741
carie.strauch@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/carie.strauch


Marcy Tanner, M.S., R.N., CNE
RN to BSN Coordinator
PAR 141 | (580) 774-3178
marcy.tanner@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/marcy.tanner


Tamra Weimer, M.S., R.N, C.C.R.N., CNE
Instructor
PAR 140 | (580) 774-7007
tamra.weimer@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tamra.weimer


Kathy Wolff, PhD., C.N.S., R.N., CNE
Assistant Professor
PAR 110 | (580) 774-3262
kathy.wolff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kathy.wolff

 nursing facebook link