°F
The Focus Is You

Dean’s Council of Students

Spring 2018 Members

Organization Members

OrganizationStudentContact Information
Rho Chi  Cindy Phan phanc@student.swosu.edu
Kappa Psi Fabian De Santiago desantiagof@student.swosu.edu
Kappa Epsilon Meagan Holley holleym@student.swosu.edu
Phi Delta Chi Darby Ballestero ballesterod@student.swosu.edu
FCP Erin Selby selbyea@student.swosu.edu
Caroline O'Hare oharec@student.swosu.edu
Phi Lambda Sigma Mandee Davis davismr@student.swosu.edu
OSHP Kyle Kish klishk@student.swosu.edu
NCPA Cara Zellner zellnerc@student.swosu.edu
APhA Robin Heckes heckesr@student.swosu.edu
The Apothecary  Madison Duckwall duckwallm@student.swosu.edu
Morgan Patton pattonm@student.swosu.edu

 Leadership

OfficeOfficer
President Connor Patton
Vice President Sierra Mullen
Secretary Eyere Obi Vera

Student Representatives

SemesterStudentContact Information
Fall 2014 (P4.2)  Alex Ehrhart ehrhartka@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2015 (P4.1) Caleb Sturtz sturtzc@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2015 (P3.2) Conner Patton pattonc@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2016 (P3.1) Jessica Rousey (Smith) rouseyj@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2016 (P2.2) Sierra Mullen mullensk@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2017 (P2.1) Morgan Simpson  simpsonma@student.swosu.edu
Fall 2017 (P1.2) Eyere Obi Vera obiverae@student.swosu.edu
Brianna Hassett hassettb@student.swosu.edu
Spring 2018 (P1.1) Megan Lucas lucasmm@student.swosu.edu
Kongcheng Vahchuama vahchuamak@student.swosu.edu
© Copyright 2018 SWOSU, All Rights Reserved.
The Focus Is You