Experiential Education Manual
I.  Introduction

(Back to Table of Contents)

D. Office of Experiential Education (OEE) Contact Information

Nancy Toedter Williams, D.Ph., Pharm.D., BCPS, BCNSP, FASHP 
Associate Dean, Clinical Pharmacy Programs.
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 405.601.8154
Fax: 405.601.1201
nancy.williams@swosu.edu
Faculty link for Nancy Williams

Christy Cox, D.Ph., M. Ed., Pharm. D
Director of Experiential Programs
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 405.601.8335
Fax: 405.601.1201
christy.cox@swosu.edu

Jacqueline Gregory, D.Ph., Pharm.D.
Regional Experiential Coordinator, Central Oklahoma,
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone 405.601.7632
Fax: 405.6011201
jacqueline.gregory@swosu.edu

Leanne Showman, D.Ph., Pharm.D.
Regional Experiential Coordinator, Eastern Oklahoma,
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 918.409.0726
Fax: 405.601.1201
leanne.showman@swosu.edu

Julie Bartel-Biebrich
Pharmacy Practice and Experiential Education Administrative Assistant
Phone: 405.601.2484
Fax: 405.601.1201
julie.bartelbiebrich@swosu.edu

Nina R. Morris, D.Ph., Pharm. D.
Coordinator of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences (IPPE)
APPE Western Oklahoma
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 580.774.3193
Fax: 580.774.7171
nina.morris@swosu.edu

Casey Merryman
IPPE Administrative Assistant
Phone: 580.774.7170
Fax: 580.774.7171
casey.merryman@swosu.edu



OKC Pharmacy Practice Office/OEE

1111 N lee Ave, Suite 241
Oklahoma City, OK 73103

SWOSU College of Pharmacy

100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096