Physics

Faculty & Staff

Dr. William Kelly, Chair, Professor
CPP 202-A | (580)774-3202
william.kelly@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/william.kelly/


Glenda Printz, Administrative Assistant I
CPP 202 | (580)774-3266
glenda.printz@swosu.edu


Dr. Brian Campbell, Professor
CPP 101-D | (580) 774-3118
brian.campbell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brian.campbell/


Dr. Terry Goforth, Professor
CPP 101-C | (580)774-3109
terry.goforth@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.goforth/


Dr. Charles Rogers, Professor, Emeritus
CPP 101-D
charles.rogers@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/charles.rogers/


Dr. Tony Stein, Assistant Professor
CPP 101-B | (580)774-3107
tony.stein@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tony.stein/


Dr. Wayne Trail, Adjunct Professor
CPP 104 | (580) 774-3124
wayne.trail@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/wayne.trail/