Faculty and Staff

Dr. Randy Barnett, Chair/Assistant Professor
PAR 233 | (580) 774-6051
randy.barnett@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/randy.barnett/


Janice Sperle, Administrative Assistant
PAR 215 | (580) 774-3725
janice.sperle@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/janice.sperle/


Dr. Amy Barnett, Associate Professor
PAR 225 | (580) 774-3154
amy.barnett@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amy.barnett/


Dr. Melinda Burgess, Professor
PAR 227 | (580) 774-3724
melinda.burgess@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/melinda.burgess


Dr. Stephen Burgess, Professor
PAR 234 | (580) 774-7015
stephen.burgess@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/stephen.burgess


Dr. Jared Edwards, Associate Professor
PAR 230| (580) 774-3726
jared.edwards@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jared.edwards


Dr. Jorie Edwards, Assistant Professor
PAR 228 | (580) 774-6052
jorie.edwards@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jorie.edwards


Dr. Mary Ann Hubbard, Assistant Professor
PAR 226 | (580) 774-3721
maryann.hubbard@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/maryann.hubbard/


Dr. Robin Sobansky, Associate Professor
PAR 224 | (580) 774-3722
robin.sobansky@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.sobansky


Dr. Michael Wolff, Associate Professor
PAR 221 | (580) 774-3720
michael.wolff@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/michael.wolff


Kristin Woods, Instructor
PAR 229 | (580) 774-3723
kristin.woods@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kristin.woods

Adjunct Faculty

Sharon Neasbitt
(405) 323-0420
neasbis@aol.com