Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant
SCI 201 | (580) 774-3292
debbie.flaming@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/debbie.flaming/


Office Personnel
Office Staff (left to right): Ms. Debbie Flaming, Administrative Assistant; 
Student Workers, Alicia Marquis, and Brennan King.


Dr. Dorie Astle, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
SCI 114C | (580) 774-3150
dorie.astle@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dorie.astle


Dr. Dan Brown, Assistant Professor of Political Science
SCI 101 E | (580) 774-3151
dan.brown@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dan.brown/


Dr. Vivien Chu, Assistant Professor of Economics
SCI 114 B | (580)-774-3754
vivien.chu@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/vivien.chu/


 Dr. Jerry Dunn, Associate Professor of Economics
SCI 114 D | (580) 774-3048
jerry.dunn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jerry.dunn/


Ms. Laura Endicott, Instructor of History/Political Science
SCI 101 D | (580) 774-7097
laura.endicott@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/laura.endicott/


Dr. Frederick Gates, Professor of History
SCI 101 A | (580) 774-3278
fred.gates@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/fred.gates/


Dr. John Hayden, Bernhardt Professor of History
SCI 101 B | (580) 774-7072
john.hayden@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/john.hayden/


Dr. David Hertzel, Professor of History
SCI 101 F | (580) 774-3152
david.hertzel@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.hertzel/


Dr. Sunu Kodumthara, Assistant Professor of History
SCI 101 G | (580)774-3236
sunu.kodumthara@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sunu.kodumthara/


Dr. Larry Mastroni, Assistant Professor of History and Geography
SCI 110G | (580) 774-3153
larry.mastroni@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/larry.mastroni


Dr. Ralph May, Professor of Economics
SCI 114 A | (580) 774-3279
ralph.may@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ralph.may/


Ambassador Kenneth Tillett, Instructor of Political Science
SCI 101 C | (580) 774-7134
kenneth.tillett@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kenneth.tillett/

Social Science facebook link