Faculty & Staff

Mr. Brad Bryant, Department Chair
TSB 106 | (580) 774-3162
brad.bryant@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brad.bryant


Ms. Mallory Hankins, Administrative Assistant
TSB 105 | (580) 774-3162
mallory.hankins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/mallory.hankins


Ms. Cindi Albrightson, Instructor
TBB 204 | (580) 774-3165
cindi.albrightson@swosu.edu

http://faculty.swosu.edu/cindi.albrightson


Dr. Richard Baugher, Ed. D., Professor
TBB 210 | (580) 774-3163
ric.baugher@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ric.baugher/


Mr. Brad Fitzgerald, Instructor
TBB 209 | (580)774-3161
brad.fitzgerald@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brad.fitzgerald/


Mr. Dick Kurtz, Instructor
TSB 109 | (580) 774-3164
dick.kurtz@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dick.kurtz/


Dr. Jack Li, Ph. D., Assistant Professor
TBB 208 | (580) 774-3711
jack.li@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jack.li


Mr. Frank White, CCNA/CCIA, Instructor
TSB 107 | (580) 774-3160
frank.white@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/frank.white/