Lawton

Driving Directions to Lawton

From the North
Take business exit 39B (this will turn into 2nd Street). Continue going straight until you get to the signal light to the Mall entrance. Turn right, which will put you onto C Ave. Go until you get to the house (709 C). It's a beige, two-story house with a concrete ramp. To get to the office, take the first right after you pass the house. Turn left at the stop sign then turn right into the Almar Building. We are the center office.

From the West
Hwy 62 will turn into Cache Road. Stay on that until you get to Ft. Sill Blvd/11th street. You will turn right at the light. Continue until you get to B Ave. Turn left. Almar Building is across from the old Central Jr. High School. We are the center office.

Contact

811 SW "B" Avenue, Suite B
Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: (580) 357-5709
Fax: (580) 357-5696

Lenson Hearn, Director
(580) 357-2633
lenson.hearn@swosu.edu


Burneze Mullins, Administrative Assistant
(580) 357-5709
burneze.mullins@swosu.edu


Paula Fleming, Clinical Service Provider
(580) 357-2631
paula.fleming@swosu.edu


Uwe Rushing, Clinical Service Provider
(580) 357-2611
uwe.rushing@swosu.edu


George Jones, Case Manager
(580) 357-2153
george.jones@swosu.edu


Robert Allen, RJS Supervisor
(580) 357-5435
robert.allen@swosu.edu


Elena Morales, Adventure Facilitator
elena.morales@swosu.edu