Staff

Brenda Burgess, Director of Business Affairs and Comptroller
ADM 111 | 580.774.3021
brenda.burgess@swosu.edu


Shelby Unruh, Bursar
ADM 109 | 580.774.3018
shelby.unruh@swosu.edu


Steve Johnson , Assistant Comptroller
ADM 105 | 580.774.3016
steve.johnson@swosu.edu


Erica Majors, Scholarship Coordinator
ADM 109 | 580.774.3017
erica.majors@swosu.edu


LaDonna Haynes, Head Cashier
ADM 109 | 580.774.3019
ladonna.haynes@swosu.edu


Carla DeHart, Assistant Cashier
ADM 109 | 580.774.3019
carla.dehart@swosu.edu


Kirk Fast, Purchasing Coordinator
ADM 111-C | 580.774.3062
kirk.fast@swosu.edu


LouAnn Hanks, Payroll Manager
ADM 112 | 580.774.3221
louann.hanks@swosu.edu


LaDonna Lucus, Payroll Clerk
ADM 112 | 580.774.3224
ladonna.lucus@swosu.edu


Claudio Brigueda, Payroll Clerk
ADM 112 | 580.774.7048
claudio.brigueda@swosu.edu


Shabnum Bouma, Grants & Contracts Accountant
ADM 201-A | 580.774.3014
shabnum.bouma@swosu.edu


Ashley Hancock, Accounts Payable and Travel
ADM 111 | 580.774.6778
ashley.hancock@swosu.edu


Emma Pankratz, Accounts Payable Clerk
ADM 111 | 580.774.3797
emma.pankratz@swosu.edu


Bonnie Drake, Mail Services Manager
ADM 102 | 580.774.3010
bonnie.drake@swosu.edu