Staff

Brenda Burgess, Director of Business Affairs and Comptroller
ADM 111 | (580) 774-3021
brenda.burgess@swosu.edu


David Clark, Bursar
ADM 109 | (580) 774-3018
david.clark@swosu.edu


Steve Johnson , Assistant Comptroller
ADM 105 | (580) 774-3016
steve.johnson@swosu.edu


Tammy Lancaster, Scholarship Coordinator
ADM 109 | (580) 774-3017
tammy.lancaster@swosu.edu


LaDonna Haynes, Head Cashier
ADM 109 | (580) 774-3019
ladonna.haynes@swosu.edu


Carla DeHart, Assistant Cashier
ADM 109 | (580) 774-3019
carla.dehart@swosu.edu


Kirk Fast, Purchasing Coordinator
ADM 111-C | (580) 774-3062
kirk.fast@swosu.edu


LouAnn Hanks, Payroll Manager
ADM 112 | (580) 774-3221
louann.hanks@swosu.edu


LaDonna Lucus, Payroll Clerk
ADM 112 | (580) 774-3224
ladonna.lucus@swosu.edu


Claudio Brigueda, Payroll Clerk
ADM 112 | (580) 774-7048
claudio.brigueda@swosu.edu


Shabnum Bouma, Grants & Contracts Accountant
ADM 201-A | (580) 774-3014
shabnum.bouma@swosu.edu


Suzy Decker, Accounts Payable and Travel
ADM 111 | (580) 774-3773
suzy.moore@swosu.edu


Ashley Hancock, Accounts Payable and Travel
ADM 111 | (580) 774-6778
ashley.hancock@swosu.edu


Iona Miller, Accounts Payable
ADM 111 | (580) 774-3797
iona.miller@swosu.edu


Bonnie Drake, Mail Services Manager
ADM 102 | (580) 774-3010
bonnie.drake@swosu.edu


Charlene Ashcraft, PBX Operator
ADM 202 | (580) 772-6611
charlene.ashcraft@swosu.edu