Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Department
Administration Building, Room 103
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: (580) 774-3275
Fax: (580) 774-7110
Benefits Number: (580) 774-3013 or (580) 774-3246
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


David Misak, Director & Affirmative Action Officer
ADM 101 | (580) 774-3275
david.misak@swosu.edu


Darla Davenport, Assistant Human Resources Director
ADM 103 | (580) 774-3071
darla.davenport@swosu.edu


Debra Purdum, Benefits Specialist - Health Insurance, New Faculty & Staff Enrollment & Retirement
ADM 107 | (580) 774-3246
debra.purdum@swosu.edu


Eric Haley, Human Resources Specialist - Hourly and Monthly Payroll
ADM 107 | (580) 774-3013
eric.haley@swosu.edu


Jamie Collins, Employment Specialist - Position Announcements & Student Employment Enrollment
ADM 101 | (580) 774-6012
jamie.collins@swosu.edu


Carol Sides, Administrative Assistant and Student Employment Enrollment
ADM 101 | (580) 774-3275
carol.sides@swosu.edu