Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Department
Administration Building, Room 101
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: 580.774.3275
Fax: 580.774.7110
Benefits Number: 580.774.3013 or 580.774.3071
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


David Misak, Director & Affirmative Action Officer
HAB 101 | 580.774.3275
david.misak@swosu.edu


Debra Purdum, Assistant Director - Retirement
HAB 103 | 580.774.3246
debra.purdum@swosu.edu


Kari Rogers, Human Resources Specialist - Hourly and Monthly Payroll
HAB 107 | 580.774.3013
kari.rogers@swosu.edu


Jamie Collins, Employment Specialist - Position Announcements & Student Employment Enrollment
HAB 101 | 580.774.6012
jamie.collins@swosu.edu


Carol Sides, Benefits Specialist - Health Insurance, New Faculty, and Staff Enrollment
HAB 107 | 580.774.3071
carol.sides@swosu.edu


Kayleen Adkison, Administrative Assistant and Student Employment Enrollment
HAB 101 | 580.774.3275
kayleen.adkison@swosu.edu