Staff

Mark Engelman, Director
STF 245 | (580) 774-3269
mark.engelman@swosu.edu


Luke Harris, IT Technician; Administrative Assistant
STF 246 | (580) 774-3269
luke.harris@swosu.edu


David Altland, Programmer/Analyst
STF 241 | (580) 774-3203
david.altland@swosu.edu


Steve Corbin, Telecommunications Coordinator
ADM 206 | (580) 774-3188
steve.corbin@swosu.edu


Karen Klein, Programmer/Analyst
STF 244 | (580) 774-3268
karen.klein@swosu.edu


Brandon Lucas, PC Support Specialist
STF 249 | (580) 774-3280
brandon.lucas@swosu.edu


René Mason, Network Administrator
STF 240 | (580) 774-3799
rene.mason@swosu.edu


Kathy Megli, Helpdesk Coordinator
STF 246 | (580) 774-7070
kathy.megli@swosu.edu


Dian Ray, Programmer/Analyst
STF 243 | (580) 774-3271
dian.ray@swosu.edu


 Assistant Network Administrator
STF 242 | (580) 774-7071