Staff

Karen Klein, Director
STF 245 | 580.774.3269
karen.klein@swosu.edu


Cody Dirickson, IT Technician; Administrative Assistant
STF 246 | 580.774.3269
cody.dirickson@swosu.edu


David Altland, Programmer/Analyst
STF 244 | 580.774.3203
david.altland@swosu.edu


Maryjane Eldred, Programmer/Analyst
STF 239 | 580.774.3263
maryjane.eldred@swosu.edu


Brandon Lucas, IT Client Support Specialist
STF 249 | 580.774.3280
brandon.lucas@swosu.edu


René Mason, Network Administrator
STF 240 | 580.774.3799
rene.mason@swosu.edu


Kathy Megli, Helpdesk Coordinator
STF 246 | 580.774.7070
kathy.megli@swosu.edu


Dian Ray, Programmer/Analyst
STF 243 | 580.774.3271
dian.ray@swosu.edu


Cheryl Van Der Pol, Programmer/Analyst
STF 242 | 580.774.3253
cheryl.vanderpol@swosu.edu


Kandi Yancey, Assistant Network Administrator
STF 241 | 580.774.7071
kandi.yancey@swosu.edu