Campus Police Personnel

Officers

Kendra Brown
Kendra Brown, Chief Of Police
Director of Public Safety
Est. 2015
kendra.brown@swosu.edu
Dylan Gateley
Dylan Gateley, Sergeant
Cleet Certified
Campus Police
Est. 2008
dylan.gateley@swosu.edu
Brian Powell
Bryan Powell, Patrolman
Cleet Certified
Campus Police
Est. 2011
bryan.powell@swosu.edu
james-moudy
James Moudy, Patrolman
Cleet Certified
Campus Police
Est. 2011
james.moudy@swosu.edu

JoeDon Bruno
Charles Hulett, Patrolman
Campus Police
Est. 2015
charles.hulett@swosu.edu

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant

Joanne Chain
Joanne Chain
Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant
joanne.chain@swosu.edu

Reserve Officers

Ken Rose
Ken Rose
Reserve Officer
Chad Kinder
Chad Kinder
Reserve Officer
Brian Becker
Brian Becker
Reserve Officer
Rick Bolar
Rick Bolar
Reserve Officer
Randy Curry
Randy Curry
Reserve Officer
Gene Foust
Gene Foust
Reserve Officer
Ryan Haggard
Ryan Haggard
Reserve Officer
Ricky Hudson
Ricky Hudson
Reserve Officer
Paul Hummel
Paul Hummel
Reserve Officer
Justin Jarnagin
Dustin Jarnagin
Reserve Officer
Bradley Jennings
Bradley Jennings
Reserve Officer
Steve Kemp
Steve Kemp
Reserve Officer
Ed Klein
Ed Klein
Reserve Officer
Brandon Lee
Brandon Lee
Reserve Officer
Scott Miller
Scott Miller
Reserve Officer
Joey Nutley
Joey Nutley
Reserve Officer
Jonathan Rainey
Jonathan Rainey
Reserve Officer
Alan Shockey
Alan Shockey
Reserve Officer
Rusty Walkup
Rusty Walkup
Reserve Officer
Wes Warren
Wes Warren
Reserve Officer
Kyle Wright
Kyle Wright
Reserve Officer

Cadets

Nick Whalen
Nick Whalen
Cadet
Trevor Collier
Trevor Collier
Cadet