Strategic Planning


 Comments & Suggestions Form | Archive


Strategic Planning & Resource Council Members

Sub-Committee: Guiding Documents- Values – Vision - Mission

Name Department Phone (580) E-mail
Jody Maness, Chair Faculty, Chair, Biological Sciences(A&S) 774-3096 joseph.maness@swosu.edu
Doug Misak Dir. SBDC, Ctr. Economic & Bs. Dev. 774-7123 doug.misak@swosu.edu
David Misak Dir., HR / AA Office 774-3275 david.misak@swosu.edu
Ken Rose Dean, CPGS 774-3790 ken.rose@swosu.edu
Brian Adler Assoc. VP PR & Marketing 774-3063 brian.adler@swosu.edu
Blake Sonobe Provost 774-3264 blake.sonobe@swosu.edu
Sherron Manning Interim Dean, Sayre 928-5533 x2107 sherron.manning@swosu.edu
Mike Brown Mayor, City of Weatherford 774-0541 mayorbrown@cityofweatherford.com
Mat Cooper, Student SGA Vice-President 774-0612 cooperm@student.swosu.edu
Mark Engelman Dir. Information Technology Services 774-3269 mark.engelman@swosu.edu
Phillip Holley Acting Chair, Social Sciences 774-3157 philip.holley@swosu.edu
David Esjornson Faculty, Dept. of Chem & Physics 774-7143 david.esjornson@swosu.edu
Cynthia Foust, Ex-officio VP Student Affairs & AP 774-7172 cindy.foust@swosu.edu
President Beutler, Ex-officio President 774-3766 randy.beutler@swosu.edu

Sub-Committee: Research Documents

Name Department Phone (580) E-mail
Randy Barnett, Chair Faculty, Psychology (CPGS) 774-6051 randy.barnett@swosu.edu
Nina Morris Faculty, College of Pharmacy 774-3193 nina.morris@swosu.edu
Dennis Thompson Dean, College of Pharmacy 774-2484 dennis.thompson@swosu.edu
Todd Thurman Director, Athletics 774-3701 todd.thurman@swosu.edu
Lynne Thurman Asst. to the President, Instit. Adv. 774-3267 lynne.thurman@swosu.edu
Todd Boyd Dir, Enrollment Mgmt 774-3782 todd.boyd@swosu.edu
Tom Fagan VP Administration and Finance 774-3000 tom.fagan@swosu.edu
Janet Grabeal SWOSU Support Personnel Org, Chair 774-7023 janet.grabeal@swosu.edu
John Saluke SGA President 774- salukej@student.swosu.edu
James South Chair, Dept. of Music 774-3717 james.south@swosu.edu
Kevin Collins Faculty Senate President 774-3735 kevin.collins@swosu.edu
Cynthia Foust, Ex-officio VP Student Affairs & AP 774-7172 cindy.foust@swosu.edu
President Beutler, Ex-officio President 774-3766 randy.beutler@swosu.edu