Staff

Shamus Moore
Mr. Shamus Moore
Registrar
(580) 774-3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu
Sonya Roper
Ms. Sonya Roper
Administrative Assistant
(580) 774-3006
sonya.roper@swosu.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Ms. Julie O'Reilly
Administrative Assistant II
(580) 774-3778
julie.oreilly@swosu.edu
Melanie Fast
Ms. Melanie Fast
Admissions Coordinator
(580) 774-3009
melanie.fast@swosu.edu
Joyce Teghtmeyer
Ms. Joyce Teghtmeyer
Graduation/Eligibility Clerk
(580) 774-3029
joyce.teghtmeyer@swosu.edu
Cassie Jones
Ms. Cassie Jones
Records Coordinator
(580) 774-3003
cassie.jones@swosu.edu
Burgandy Tindall
Ms. Burgandy Tindall
Enrollment & VA Coordinator
(5880) 774-3008
burgandy.tindall@swosu.edu