Staff

Shamus Moore
Mr. Shamus Moore
Registrar
(580) 774-3777
shamus.moore@swosu.edu
Anita Fischer
Ms. Anita Fischer
Degree Audit Coordinator
(580) 774-3006
Anita.fischer@swosu.edu
Julie O'Reilly
Ms. Julie O'Reilly McLaughlin
Administrative Assistant
(580) 774-3778
julie.oreillymclaughlin@swosu.edu
Cassie Jones
Cassie Jones
Admissions Coordinator
(580) 774-3009
cassie.jones@swosu.edu
Joyce Teghtmeyer
Ms. Joyce Teghtmeyer
Graduation/Eligibility Clerk
(580) 774-3029
joyce.teghtmeyer@swosu.edu
Robin Karlin
Ms. Robin Karlin
Records Coordinator
(580) 774-3003
robin.karlin@swosu.edu
Burgandy Tindall
Ms. Burgandy Tindall
Enrollment & VA Coordinator
(580) 774-3008
burgandy.tindall@swosu.edu