Staff

Student Financial Services
Gen. Thomas P. Stafford Center, Room 224
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone: (580) 774-3786
Fax: (580) 774-7066
sfs@swosu.edu


Jerome Wichert, Director
STF 217 | (580) 774-6003
jerome.wichert@swosu.edu


Kim Cook, Assistant Director
STF 218 | (580) 774-7132
kim.cook@swosu.edu


Katie Dekis, Administrative Assistant I
STF 224 | (580) 774-3786
katie.dekis@swosu.edu


Sheila Mcgee, Counselor II
STF 220 | (580) 774-3023
sheila.mcgee@swosu.edu


Kelli Bickell, Counselor II
STF 222 | (580) 774-3022
kelli.bickell@swosu.edu


Carol Wichert, Counselor II
STF 221 | (580) 774-3707
carol.wichert@swosu.edu


Rhonda Waters, Counselor III
STF 219 | (580) 774-3789
rhonda.waters@swosu.edu