Staff

Student Financial Services
Gen. Thomas P. Stafford Center, Room 224
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone: 580.774.3786
Fax: 580.774.7066
sfs@swosu.edu


Jerome Wichert, Director
STF 217 | 580.774.6003
jerome.wichert@swosu.edu


Kim Cook, Assistant Director
STF 218 | 580.774.7132
kim.cook@swosu.edu


Sarah Strode, Administrative Assistant I
STF 224 | 580.774.3786
sarah.strode@swosu.edu


Sheila Mcgee, Counselor II
STF 220 | 580.774.3023
sheila.mcgee@swosu.edu


Chrishayla Palmer, Counselor II
STF 222 | 580.774.3022
chrishayla.palmer@swosu.edu


Carol Wichert, Counselor II
STF 221 | 580.774.3707
carol.wichert@swosu.edu


Rhonda Waters, Counselor III
STF 219 | 580.774.3789
rhonda.waters@swosu.edu