Email Aliases and Web Addresses

The e-mail aliases listed are meant to serve as the primary address to be listed on a department or unit's website as well as on printed marketing material. The full e-mail address for the alias given is alias@swosu.edu. The web address given will serve as a permanent URL for the department.

Department/Unit Web Address E-mail Alias
Admissions and Recruitment www.swosu.edu/admissions admissions
Adventure Programs www.swosu.edu/adventure adventure
Allied Health, School of www.swosu.edu/alliedhealth alliedhealth
Alumni www.swosu.edu/alumni alumni
Art www.swosu.edu/art art
Arts & Sciences, College of www.swosu.edu/cas cas
Assessment Center www.swosu.edu/assessment assessment
Athletic Training Program www.swosu.edu/athletic-training atep
Athletics www.swosuathletics.com athletics
Auxiliary Services www.swosu.edu/auxservices auxservices
Behavioral Sciences, School of www.swosu.edu/behavsci behavsci
Benefits www.swosu.edu/hr/benefits benefits
Biology www.swosu.edu/biology biology
Bursar www.swosu.edu/bursar bursar
Business Affairs www.swosu.edu/busaffairs busaffairs
Business and Technology, School of www.swosu.edu/business business
Career Services www.swosu.edu/careers careers
Center for Economic and Business Development www.swosu.edu/cebd cebd
Cheerleaders www.swosuathletics.com cheer
Chemistry www.swosu.edu/chemistry chemistry
Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribal College www.swosu.edu/catc catc
Collegiate Activities Board www.swosu.edu/cab cab
Computer Science www.swosu.edu/compsci compsci
Conference Center www.swosu.edu/confcenter confcenter
Copyright Compliance Officer   copyright
Crowder Lake University Park www.swosu.edu/crowderlake crowderlake
Dean of Students www.swosu.edu/studentdean studentdean
Distance Education and eLearning www.swosu.edu/distance distance
Education www.swosu.edu/education education
Executive Vice President www.swosu.edu/exec-vp vpaf
Fine Arts Center www.swosu.edu/finearts finearts
Graduate Studies www.swosu.edu/grad graduatestudies
Health Care Administration www.swosu.edu/hca hca
Health Information Management www.swosu.edu/him him
Health Sciences www.swosu.edu/healthsci healthsci
Helpdesk (ITS) *** helpdesk
Human Resources www.swosu.edu/hr hr
Information (General) *** info
Information Technology Services www.swosu.edu/its its
Institutional Research www.swosu.edu/research research
Interdisciplinary Studies www.swosu.edu/interdisciplinary interdisiplinary
Intramurals www.swosu.edu/intramurals intramurals
Jobs (Human Resources) *** jobs
Kinesiology www.swosu.edu/kinesiology kinesiology
Language Arts www.swosu.edu/langarts langarts
Licensing *** licensing
Mailroom www.swosu.edu/mailroom mailroom
Master of Business Administration www.swosu.edu/business/
programs/mba.asp
mbainfo
Mathematics www.swosu.edu/math math
Medical Technology www.swosu.edu/medtech medtech
Music www.swosu.edu/music music
Nursing, School of www.swosu.edu/nursing nursing
Oklahoma Small Business Development Center *** osbdc
Parks and Recreation Management www.swosu.edu/prm prm
Pharmacy, College of www.swosu.edu/pharmacy pharmacy
Pharmacy Continuing Education *** pharmacyce
Pharmacy Foundation *** swpharmacy
Pharmacy Pharmat CE National Organization *** pharmat
Physical Plant www.swosu.edu/physplant physplant
Physics www.swosu.edu/physics physics
Pom Pon Squad *** pom
President www.swosu.edu/president president
Professional and Graduate Studies, College of www.swosu.edu/cpgs cpgs
Psychology www.swosu.edu/psych psych
Public Information (News) www.swosu.edu/news news
Public Safety www.swosu.edu/safety safety
Registrar www.swosu.edu/registrar registrar
Residence Life www.swosu.edu/reslife reslife
Retirement (Human Resources) *** retirement
Sayre www.swosu.edu/sayre sayre
Social Sciences www.swosu.edu/socsci socsci
Southwestern, The *** thesouthwestern
Sponsored Programs www.swosu.edu/osp osp
Sports Information www.swosuathletics.com sportsinfo
Student Counseling Services www.swosu.edu/scs scs
Student Financial Services www.swosu.edu/sfs sfs
Student Government Association www.swosu.edu/sga sga
Student Health Services www.swosu.edu/shs nurse
Technology www.swosu.edu/tech tech
University Press www.swosu.edu/univpress univpress
Upward Bound www.swosu.edu/upwardbound upwardbound
Vice President for Academic Affairs www.swosu.edu/vp-academic-affairs provost
Vice President for Student Affairs www.swosu.edu/vp-student-affairs ap
Web Services www.swosu.edu/web webmaster
Wellness Center www.swosu.edu/wellness
Westview *** westview
Writing Center *** writingcenter