Facility Rates

For assistance with room reservation requests for public/non-SWOSU events, please contact Misty Zink at 580.774.3037 or misty.zink@swosu.edu.

Athletics (Facility Rates)

Todd Thurman, Director of Athletics
Athletic Administration Rm 102 
Phone: 580.774.3701
todd.thurman@swosu.edu

Website: swosuathletics.com


Business Enterprise Center (Facility Rates)

Doug Misak, Director of Business Enterprise Center
Business Enterprise Center Rm 101-A
Phone: 580.774.3750
doug.misak@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/confcenter


Fine Arts Center (Facility Rates)

Bryce Wood, Manager of the Fine Arts Center
Fine Arts Center Rm 03
Phone: 580.774.3705
bryce.wood@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/finearts


Memorial Student Center (Facility Rates)

Duncan Taylor, Director
 Memorial Student Center Rm 220
Phone: 580.774.3783
duncan.taylor@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/auxservices/banquets-catering/index.aspx


Wellness Center (Facility Rates)

Scott Miller, Director
Wellness Center 105
Phone: 580.774.3187
scott.miller@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/wellness