Facility Rates

For assistance with room reservation requests for public/non-SWOSU events, please contact Misty Zink at (580) 774-3037 or misty.zink@swosu.edu.

Athletics (Facility Rates)

Todd Thurman, Director of Athletics
Athletic Administration Rm 102 
Phone: (580) 774-3701
todd.thurman@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosusports.com/


Conference Center (Facility Rates)

Glenna Thornhill, Administrative Coordinator
Conference Center Rm 106
Phone: (580) 774-3791
glenna.thornhill@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/confcenter


Fine Arts Center (Facility Rates)

Kyle Bartel
Fine Arts Center 03
Phone: (580) 774-3705
kyle.bartel@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/finearts


Memorial Student Union (Facility Rates)

Robert Barnes, Interim Director
STU 220
Phone: (580) 774-3166
robert.barnes@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/auxservices/banquets-catering/index.aspx


Wellness Center (Facility Rates)

Scott Miller, Director
Wellness Center 105
Phone: (580) 774-3187
scott.miller@swosu.edu

Website: www.swosu.edu/wellness