Facility Rates

Room Scheduling Forms Private Calendar

For assistance with room reservation requests for public/non-SWOSU events, please contact Misty Zink at (580) 774-3037 or misty.zink@swosu.edu.


Facility Contact Information
Facility Rates
Athletics Todd Thurman, Director of Athletics
Athletic Administration Rm 102 
Phone: (580) 774-3701
todd.thurman@swosu.edu
Click here to view the rates
Conference Center Glenna Thornhill, Administrative Coordinator
Conference Center Rm 106
Phone: (580) 774-3791
glenna.thornhill@swosu.edu
Click here to view the rates
Fine Arts Center Kyle Bartel
Fine Arts Center 03
Phone: (580) 774-3705
kyle.bartel@swosu.edu
Click here to view the rates
Memorial Student Union Robert Barnes, Interim Director
STU 220
Phone: (580) 774-3166
robert.barnes@swosu.edu

Click here to view the rates
Wellness Center Scott Miller, Director
Wellness Center 105
Phone: (580) 774-3187
scott.miller@swosu.edu
Click here to view the rates