Art, Communication & Theatre

Faculty & Staff

Bickle, Rene, Administrative Assistant
ART 221; Honors 100 | ART: 580.774.3756; Honors: 580.774.6728
rene.bickle@swosu.edu

Carman, Marsha, Instructor
ART 212 | 580.774.7112
marsha.carman@swosu.edu

Davies, Elaine, Assistant Professor
ART 324 | 580.774.6824
elaine.davies@swosu.edu

Harless, Sarah, Adjunct
580.774.3249
sarah.harless@swosu.edu

Harris, Brian, Adjunct
580.774.3240
brian.harris@swosu.edu

Jeong, EK, Associate Professor
ART 415 | 580.774.3035
ek.jeong@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ek.jeong

Jones, Robin, Professor
ART 322 | 580.774.3080
robin.jones@swosu.edu

Kendall, Joel, Chair; Professor
ART 222 | 580.774.3083
joel.kendall@swosu.edu

Parker, Todd, Assistant Professor
ART 413 | 580.774.3032
todd.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/todd.parker

Peters, Siriporn, Assistant Professor
ART 210 | 580.774.7138
siriporn.peters@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/siriporn.peters

Salmans, Jessica, Assistant Professor
ART 310 | 580.774.7046
jessica.salmans@swosu.edu

Schroeder, Lisa, Professor
CAM 126-B | 580.774.3241
lisa.schroeder@swosu.edu

Strickler, Steve, Assistant Professor
ART 308 | 580.774.3082
steve.strickler@swosu.edu