Business & Computer Science

Faculty & Staff

Ashenfelter, Melody, Professor
STF 306 | 580.774.3747
melody.ashenfelter@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/melody.ashenfelter/

Baldo, Carlos, Assistant Professor
STF 347 | 580.774.6019
carlos.baldo@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/carlos.baldo

Baugher, Madeline, Computer Science Program Director
STF 251 | 580.774.3122
madeline.baugher@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/madeline.baugher/

Bouma, Shabnum, Grants and Contracts Accountant
HAB 201-A | 580.774.3014
shabnum.bouma@swosu.edu

Brigueda, Claudio, Payroll Clerk
HAB 112 | 580.774.7048
claudio.brigueda@swosu.edu

Burton, Pamela, Payroll Accountant
HAB 112 | 580.774.3221
pamela.burton@swosu.edu

Chain, Raygan, Assistant Professor
STF 349 | 580.774.6020
raygan.chain@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/raygan.chain/

DeHart, Carla, Cashier/Clerk
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
carla.dehart@swosu.edu

Evert, Amanda, Assistant Professor
STF 353 | 580.774.3040
amanda.evert@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amanda.evert/

Evert, Jeremy, Assistant Professor
STF 320 | 580.774.7050
jeremy.evert@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jeremy.evert

Fast, Kirk, Purchasing Coordinator
HAB 111-C | 580.774.3062
kirk.fast@swosu.edu

Foster, Richard, Instructor
STF 351 | 580.774.3746
richard.foster@swosu.edu

Friesen, Lisa, Instructor
STF 354 | 580.774.6025
lisa.friesen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.friesen/

Garcia, Patricia, Director
HAB 111-B | 580.774.3021
patricia.garcia@swosu.edu

Hancock, Ashley, Accounts Payable Coordinator
HAB 111-B | 580.774.6778
ashley.hancock@swosu.edu

Hawkins, Erin, Administrative Assistant
STF 334 | 580.774.3282
erin.hawkins@swosu.edu

Haynes, Ladonna, Head Cashier
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
ladonna.haynes@swosu.edu

Hays, Rita, Instructor
STF 303 | 580.774.3020
rita.hays@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rita.hays/

Hicks, Nate, Adjunct
580.774.3282
nate.hicks@swosu.edu

Humphrey, Phillip, Assistant Professor
STF 304 | 580.774.7122
phillip.humphrey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/phillip.humphrey

Johnson, Steve, Assistant Comptroller
HAB 105 | 580.774.3016
steve.johnson@swosu.edu

King, Sarah, Instructor
STF 302 | 580.774.7194
sarah.king@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.king/

Leonard, Marc, Instructor
STF 346 | 580.774.3174
marc.leonard@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/marc.leonard/

Lewis, Brian, Scholarship Coordinator
HAB 109-B | 580.774.3017
brian.lewis@swosu.edu

Lucus, LaDonna, Payroll Manager
HAB 112-A | 580.774.3224
ladonna.lucus@swosu.edu

McKee, Holly, Assistant Professor
STF 307 | 580.774.3049
holly.mckee@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/holly.mckee

Misak, Doug, Director
BEC 101-A | 580.774.3750
doug.misak@swosu.edu

Moore, Leia, Research Analyst Assistant
BEC 103-A | 580.774.7127
leia.moore@swosu.edu

Myers, Jonna, Instructor
STF 350 | 580.774.7186
jonna.myers@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jonna.myers/

Pankratz, Emma, Accounts Payable Clerk
HAB 111-B | 580.774.3797
emma.pankratz@swosu.edu

Parker, Patsy, Associate Dean; Professor
STF 335 | 580.774.3284
patsy.parker@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/patsy.parker/

Peterman, Lisa, Cashier/Clerk
HAB 109 | 580.774.3019
lisa.peterman@swosu.edu

Pyron, Max, Business Development Specialist
BEC 101-B | 580.774.7017
max.pyron@swosu.edu

Ramsey, Hank, Associate Professor
STF 352 | 580.774.3042
hank.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/hank.ramsey/

Rickel, Brian, Assistant Professor
STF 310 | 580.774.3116
brian.rickel@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/brian.rickel/

Sweeney, Karen, Assistant Professor
STF 308 | 580.774.3117
karen.sweeney@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/karen.sweeney/

Thiessen, Lisa, Research Analyst
BEC 102 | 580.774.3039
lisa.thiessen@swosu.edu

Unruh, Shelby, Bursar
HAB 109 | 580.774.3018
shelby.unruh@swosu.edu

Wald, Trisha, Chair; Associate Professor
STF 301 | 580.774.3061
trisha.wald@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/trisha.wald/

Wiggen, Todd, Assistant Professor
STF 348 | 580.774.3052
todd.wiggen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/todd.wiggen/

Wilcox, Gail, Adjunct
580.774.3282
gail.wilcox@swosu.edu

Xiong, Neal, Assistant Professor
STF 309 | 580.774.3751
neal.xiong@swosu.edu

Young, Kelley, Adjunct
580.774.3282
kelley.young@swosu.edu