Chemistry & Physics

Faculty & Staff

Abramson, Kaye, Administrative Assistant
CPP 202 | 580.774.3266
kaye.abramson@swosu.edu

Campbell, Brian, Professor
CPP 101-D | 580.774.3118
brian.campbell@swosu.edu

Ellis, Trevor, Associate Professor
CPP 201-B | 580.774.3200
trevor.ellis@swosu.edu

Esjornson, David, Associate Professor
CPP 205-B | 580.774.7143
david.esjornson@swosu.edu

Esjornson, Sylvia, Professor
CPP 108 | 580.774.7032
sylvia.esjornson@swosu.edu

Goforth, Terry, Professor
CPP 101-C | 580.774.3109
terry.goforth@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/terry.goforth/

Gwyn, Lori, Associate Professor
CPP 201-D | 580.774.3744
lori.gwyn@swosu.edu

Henrikson, Jon, Assistant Professor
CPP 205-D | 580.774.3120
jon.henrikson@swosu.edu

Hubin, Tim, Professor
CPP 201-A | 580.774.3026
tim.hubin@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tim.hubin/

Johnson, Jason, Chair; Professor
CPP 202-A | 580.774.3110
jason.johnson@swosu.edu

Kelly, William, Professor
CPP 202-E | 580.774.3202
william.kelly@swosu.edu

Linder, Doug, Professor
CPP 205-A | 580.774.7179
doug.linder@swosu.edu

Martyn, David, Associate Professor
CPP 205-E | 580.774.3114
david.martyn@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.martyn

Smith, Jessica, Stockroom Coordinator
CPP 201-C | 580.774.3220
jessica.smith@swosu.edu

Stein, Tony, Assistant Professor
CPP 101-B | 580.774.3107
tony.stein@swosu.edu

Tapp, Kenny, Adjunct
580.774.3266
kenny.tapp@swosu.edu

Trail, Wayne, Associate Professor
CPP 104 | 580.774.3124
wayne.trail@swosu.edu