Pharmacy Administration

Dean
Dr. David Ralph
580.774.3191
Associate Dean
Dr. Les Ramos
580.774.3272
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Chair-Pharmacy Practice

Dr. Nancy Williams
405.601.8154
Chair
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Shelly Stockton
580.774.3135

Brooks, Cindy, Administrative Assistant
CAX 104 | 580.774.6044
cindy.brooks@swosu.edu

Curry, Randy, Rural Health Development Coordinator
CAX 106 | 580.774.3760
randy.curry@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/randy.curry/

Foust, Adina, Administrative Assistant
CPP 323 | 580.774.3105
adina.foust@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/adina.foust/

Goodin, Gaye, Administrative Assistant
CPP 372 | 580.774.7177
gaye.goodin@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/gaye.goodin/

Henderson, Aimee, Rural Health Clinical Pharmacist
CAX 102 | 580.774.6727
aimee.henderson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/aimee.henderson/

Keeton, Leshia, Student Coordinator
CPP 364 | 580.774.3126
leshia.keeton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/leshia.keeton/

Kerth, Kalie, Rural Health Clinical Pharmacist
CAX 105 | 580.774.3043
kalie.kerth@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kalie.kerth/

Packard, Jeri, Administrative Assistant
CPP 323 | 580.774.6324
jeri.packard@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/jeri.packard/

Ralph, David, Dean
CPP 323 | 580.774.3191
david.ralph@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.ralph/

Ramos, Les, Associate Dean; Professor
CPP 323 | 580.774.3272
les.ramos@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/les.ramos/

Ramsey, Sarah, Assessment Coordinator
PAX 103 | 580.774.3123
sarah.ramsey@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.ramsey/

Schultz, Lyanna, Admissions Counselor
CPP 371 | 580.774.3127
lyanna.schultz@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lyanna.schultz/

Yount, Sarah, Rural Health Clinical Pharmacist
CAX 103 | 580.774.6042
sarah.yount@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sarah.yount/

Pharmacy CE & Alumni Development

Blevins, Malynda, Administrative Assistant
PAX 211 | 580.774.7197
malynda.blevins@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/malynda.blevins/

Harper, Patti, Continuing Ed Coordinator & Alumni Development Office
PAX 210 | 580.774.3190
patti.harper@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/patti.harper/