Education

Faculty & Staff

Aguinaga, Veronica, Instructor
HEC 118-A | 580.774.7115
veronica.aguinaga@swosu.edu

Armoudian, Rosemary, Administrative Assistant; Field Experiences; Resident Year
HEC 110 | 580.774.3144
rosemary.armoudian@swosu.edu

Belanger, Bruce, Instructor
HEC 110-A | 580.774.3146
bruce.belanger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bruce.belanger

Boyd, Allen, Assistant Professor
HEC 120-D | 580.774.3145
allen.boyd@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/allen.boyd

Brogdon, Sherri, Assistant Professor
HEC 118-C | 580.774.6825
sherri.brogdon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sherri.brogdon/

Case, Debbie, Adjunct
580.774.3033
debbie.case@swosu.edu

Grant, Teresa, Administrative Assistant
HEC102; ART 221 | HEC 580.774.3285; ART 580.774.3756
teresa.grant@swosu.edu

Harbison, Vicki, Adjunct
580.774.3285
vicki.harbison@swosu.edu

Henry, Tracy, Instructor
HEC 118-D | 580.774.3197
tracy.henry@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tracy.henry

Klein, Ed, Interim Chair; Instructor
HEC 101 | 580.774.3285
ed.klein@swosu.edu

Meliza, Evette, Associate Professor
HEC 120-B | 580.774.3119
evette.meliza@swosu.edu

North, Andy, Instructor
HEC 123-A | 580.774.3158
andy.north@swosu.edu

Oliver, Dana, Instructor
HEC 118-B | 580.774.3276
dana.oliver@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dana.oliver

ONeal, Jamie, Adjunct
HEC 120-A | 580.774.3285
jamie.oneal@swosu.edu

Pool, Alice, Adjunct
580.774.7115
alice.pool@swosu.edu

Russell, Ann, Professor
HEC 120-C | 580.774.3277
ann.russell@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/ann.russell

Yount, Reggy, Adjunct
HEC 120-A | 580.774.3286
reggy.yount@swosu.edu