Engineering Technology

Faculty & Staff

Albrightson, Cindi, Instructor
TBB 204 | 580.774.3165
cindi.albrightson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/cindi.albrightson/

Baugher, Ric, Adjunct
TBB 210 | 580.774.3163
ric.baugher@swosu.edu

Brooks, Nathan, Instructor
TSB 109 | 580.774.3164
nathan.brooks@swosu.edu

Bryant, Brad, Chair; Instructor
TSB 106 | 580.774.3162
brad.bryant@swosu.edu

Chase, Brett, Instructor
TSB 107 | 580.774.3161
brett.chase@swosu.edu

Downs, Dee, Administrative Assistant
TSB 105 | 580.774.3162
dee.downs@swosu.edu

Fitzgerald, Brad, Adjunct
580-774.3162
brad.fitzgerald@swosu.edu

Goucher, Lesa, Administrative Assistant
TSB 105 | 580.774.3162
lesa.goucher@swosu.edu

Jones, Larry, Adjunct
580.774.3261
larry.jones@swosu.edu

Kurtz, Dick, Adjunct
TBB 204 | 580.774.3165
dick.kurtz@swosu.edu

Larsen, Chaney, Adjunct
580.77403162
chaney.larsen@swosu.edu

Li, Jack, Assistant Professor
TBB 209 | 580.774.3711
jack.li@swosu.edu

Wall, Jacob, Adjunct
TBB 208 | 580.774.7031
jacob.wall@swosu.edu