Human Resources

Staff

Human Resources Department
Administration Building, Room 101
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: 580.774.3275
Fax: 580.774.7110
Benefits Number: 580.774.3013 or 580.774.3071
Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Collins, Jamie, Employment Specialist
HAB 101-A | 580.774.6012
jamie.collins@swosu.edu

Creason, Sarah, Administrative Assistant
HAB 101 | 580.774.3275
sarah.creason@swosu.edu

Misak, David, Assistant Vice President
HAB 101 | 580.774.3275
david.misak@swosu.edu

Purdum, Debra, Assistant Director
HAB 103 | 580.774.3246
debra.purdum@swosu.edu

Rogers, Kari, Human Resources Specialist
HAB 107 | 580.774.3013
kari.rogers@swosu.edu

Sides, Carol, Benefits Specialist
HAB 107 | 580.774.3071
carol.sides@swosu.edu