Information Technology Services

Staff

Dirickson, Cody, Administrative Assistant; Computer Technician
STF 246 | 580.774.3269
cody.dirickson@swosu.edu

Eldred, Maryjane, Application Systems Analyst
STF 241 | 580.774.3263
maryjane.eldred@swosu.edu

Henson, Tyler, Applications Systems Analyst
STF 242 | 580.774.3203
tyler.henson@swosu.edu

Klein, Karen, Director
STF 245 | 580.774.3269
karen.klein@swosu.edu

Lucas, Brandon, IT Client Support Specialist
STF 249 | 580.774.3280
brandon.lucas@swosu.edu

Mason, Rene, Network Administrator
STF 240 | 580.774.3799
rene.mason@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rene.mason

Megli, Kathy, Helpdesk Specialist
STF 246 | 580.774.7070
kathy.megli@swosu.edu

Ray, Dian, Application Systems Analyst
STF 315 | 580.774.3271
dian.ray@swosu.edu

Swartwood, Gina, Application Systems Analyst
STF 239 | 580.774.3204
gina.swartwood@swosu.edu

VanDerPol, Cheryl, Application Systems Analyst
STF 244 | 580.774.3253
cheryl.vanderpol@swosu.edu

Yancey, Kandi, Assistant Network Administrator
STF 243 | 580.774.7071
kandi.yancey@swosu.edu