Kinesiology

Faculty & Staff

Anderson, Wayne, Instructor
HPE 110 | 580.774.7093
wayne.anderson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/wayne.anderson

Nix, Vanessa, Instructor
580.774.3181
Vanessa.Nix@swosu.edu

Osborn, Jennifer, Adjunct
580.774.3254
jennifer.osborn@swosu.edu

Pagliasotti, Bo, Chair; Instructor
HPE 10 | 580.774.7089
bo.pagliasotti@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/bo.pagliasotti

Roach, Georgia, Administrative Assistant
HPE 20; HEC 121 | HPE 580.774.3254; HEC 580.774.7036
georgia.roach@swosu.edu

Sturgeon, Amber, Assistant Professor
HPE 60 | 580.774.3184
amber.sturgeon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/amber.sturgeon

Tinder, Justin, Adjunct
580.774.3254
justin.tinder@swosu.edu

Townley, Katy, Adjunct
580.774.3254
katy.townley@swosu.edu