Language & Literature

Faculty & Staff

Alsberg, Fred, Associate Professor
CAM 224-B | 580.774.3168
fred.alsberg@swosu.edu

Bell, James, Instructor
CAM 126-B | 580.774.3093
james.bell@swosu.edu

Bradshaw, John, Assistant Professor
CAM 212-A | 580.774.3088
john.bradshaw@swosu.edu

Collins, Kevin, Professor
CAM 212-C | 580.774.3735
kevin.collins@swosu.edu

Conkling, Amy, Adjunct
CAM 209-E | 580.774.3265
amy.conkling@swosu.edu

Cook, Christi, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-G | 580.774.3242
christi.cook@swosu.edu

DiPaolo, Marc, Assistant Professor
CAM 224-C | 580.774.3094
marc.dipaolo@swosu.edu

Gaydosik, Victoria, Professor
CAM 201-A | 580.774.3070
victoria.gaydosik@swosu.edu

Jones, Jill, Adjunct
580.774.3240
jill.jones@swosu.edu

Kesnan, Tee, Instructor
CAM 209-G | 580.774.7120
tee.kesnan@swosu.edu

Landrum-Geyer, Denise, Associate Professor
CAM 224-F | 580.774.3086
denise.landrumgeyer@swosu.edu

Logan, Kelley, Chair; Professor
CAM 202-A | 580.774.3074
kelley.logan@swosu.edu

Neal, Rose, Assistant Professor
CAM 126-E | 580.774.3244
rose.neal@swosu.edu

Pena, Cynthia, Associate Professor
CAM 209-A | 580.774.7052
cynthia.pena@swosu.edu

Rollins, Pam, Instructor
580.774.3240
pam.rollins@swosu.edu

Sevin, Tugba, Assistant Professor
CAM 126-F | 580.774.7164
tugba.sevin@swosu.edu

Smith, Amanda, Associate Professor
CAM 224-E | 580.774.3734
amanda.smith@swosu.edu

Verkler, Taylor, Instructor
CAM 126-G | 580.774.3087
taylor.verkler@swosu.edu

Walker, Sheena, Adjunct
CAM 209-F | 580.774.3247
sheena.walker@swosu.edu

Willis, Denise, Administrative Assistant
CAM 202 | 580.774.3240
denise.willis@swosu.edu