Music

Faculty & Staff

Bates, Gayle, Adjunct
580.774.3708
gayle.bates@swosu.edu

Bessinger, David K, Chair; Professor
FAC 100-A | 580.774.3765
david.bessinger@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/david.bessinger

Bessinger, Marti, Adjunct
580.774.3708
marti.bessinger@swosu.edu

Chen, Yu-Ling, Assistant Professor
BMH 106 | 580.774.3709
yu-ling.chen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/yu-ling.chen/

DiPaolo, Stacey, Associate Professor
FAC 105 | 580.774.3718
stacey.dipaolo@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/stacey.dipaolo/

Farris, Daniel, Associate Professor
FAC 108 | 580.774.3208
daniel.farris@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/daniel.farris/

Griffeath, Kristin, Associate Professor
FAC 120 | 580.774.3219
kristin.griffeath@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/kristin.griffeath/

Griffeath, Robin, Assistant Professor
FAC 119 | 580.774.7105
robin.griffeath@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/robin.griffeath/

Hamilton, Rhyesa, Administrative Assistant
FAC 100 | 580.774.3708
rhyesa.hamilton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/rhyesa.hamilton/

Hatch, Andrew, Adjunct
580.774.3708
andrew.hatch@swosu.edu

Hung, Sophie, Adjunct
FAC 115 | 580.774.3209
sophie.hung@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sophie.hung/

Lee, Alex, Assistant Professor
MTL 103 | 580.774.6840
alex.lee@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/alex.lee/

Lee, Sophia, Professor
MTL 104 | 580.774.3218
sophia.lee@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/sophia.lee/

Lee, Tiffany, Adjunct
580.774.3708
tiffany.lee@swosu.edu

Martinson, Philip, Assistant Professor
BMH 105 | 580.774.3719
philip.martinson@swosu.edu

Martinson, Shelley, Assistant Professor
FAC 106 | 580.774.3297
shelley.martinson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shelley.martinson/

Mueller, Marc, Instructor; Band Director
FAC 109 | 580.774.3175
marc.mueller@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/marc.mueller/

Rogers, JoAnne, Adjunct
580.774.3708
joanne.rogers@swosu.edu

South, Janis, Instructor
BMH 104 | 580.774.3715
janis.south@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/janis.south/

Spena, Beth, Adjunct
580.774.3708
beth.spena@swosu.edu

Tarkington, Walter, Adjunct
walter.tarkington@swosu.edu

Tirk, Richard, Associate Professor
BMH 105 | 580.774.3772
richard.tirk@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/richard.tirk/

Tracy, Mackenzie, Adjunct
580.774.3708
mackenzie.tracy@swosu.edu

Tracy, Matthew, Assistant Professor
MTL 102 | 580.774.3217
matthew.tracy@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/matthew.tracy

Wojciechowsky, Candice, Adjunct
580.774.3708
candice.wojciechowsky@swosu.edu