Pharmaceutical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Appeddu, Lisa, Associate Professor
CPP 383 | 580.774.3148
lisa.appeddu@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/lisa.appeddu/

Callen, Erin, Professor
CPP 381 | 580.774.3129
erin.callen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/erin.callen/

Davis, Tom, Associate Professor
St. Michael's Hospital; W'ford CPP 378 | OKC 405.713.5779; W'ford 580.774.3764
tom.davis@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tom.davis/

Drinnon, Stephen, Pharmaceutical Care Lab II Coordinator
CPP 313 | 580.774.6426
stephen.drinnon@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/stephen.drinnon

Long, Scott, Professor
CPP 382 | 580.774.3136
scott.long@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/scott.long/

Moser, Tami, Associate Professor
PAX 108-D | 580.774.3069
tami.moser@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/tami.moser/

Pray, Steve, Professor
PAX 102 | 580.774.3257
steve.pray@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/steve.pray/

Saluja, Hardeep, Associate Professor
CPP 380 | 580.774.3727
hardeep.saluja@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/hardeep.saluja/

Sharma, Horrick, Assistant Professor
CPP 384 | 580.774.3064
horrick.sharma@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/horrick.sharma/

Stockton, Shelly, Chair; Professor
CPP 379 | 580.774.3135
shelly.stockton@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/shelly.stockton/

Thompson, Dennis, Professor
CPP 368 | 580.774.3205
dennis.thompson@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/dennis.thompson

VanDusen, Virgil, Professor
PAX 207 | 580.774.3255
virgil.vandusen@swosu.edu
http://faculty.swosu.edu/virgil.vandusen/